arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015
Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 4446 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 4446 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,5
  • Faciliteter 8,1
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,4
  • Personalet 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 7,9

Lee S.
Australien
29 juni 2016
Good bed
Soft bed breakfast average

Danial C.
Singapore
28 juni 2016
great location, pleasant facilities
spent a weekend here with my wife. Had a really relaxing trip. Hotel's location is just a walk away from all the amenities that you need.

Danial C.
Singapore
28 juni 2016
great location, pleasant facilities
spent a weekend here with my wife. Had a really relaxing trip. Hotel's location is just a walk away from all the amenities that you need.

MICHAEL W.
Singapore
27 juni 2016
Convenient Location at Patong
Good location especially during raining season . You can just hop to Junceylon and do your shopping , eating, facial .

yoke G.
Singapore
25 juni 2016
Great stay!
We always stay here but this time, We paid more to upgrade to cabana room and it was really worth it! Huge bath tub, lots of space, private jacuzzi & just slide into the pool!

FRANCIS L.
Singapore
24 juni 2016
Great location!
Location is superb, just beside the shopping malls and opposite the most happening street.

jackson B.
Malaysia
23 juni 2016
Very good hotel and good location
Very good. Everything are good

Katie S.
Sydkorea
21 juni 2016
Good service
Good service and professional, friendly staffs. Good location

Ang L.
Singapore
18 juni 2016
convenient but old hotel
convenient as it is right beside the shopping mall. less than 10 minutes walk to patong beach. first day we realised that one of our rooms have ants. The staff changed our room and according to her that was an upgrade which we cannout tell any difference in the room. the only part i didn't like about the hotel is that it was a little old.

Rolando F.
Singapore
18 juni 2016
Overview
overall stay at the hotel was beyond my expectations. loved the facilities and the excellent professionalism of the staff during my stay there. Food was great the room was spacious and clean. overall, it was one of my best stay in this hotel.