Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015

Movenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket

509 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand - Vis kort

Fantastisk 8,4
baseret på 1183 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 1183 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,6
  • Faciliteter 8,3
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personalet 8,5
  • Værdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mad/spisning 8,3

aly A.
Egypten
23 marts 2014
Great stay
Good food, beach hotel
Enjoyed it alot, great room and tasty food. Professional hotel and staff

Rong X.
Kina
21 marts 2014
Unpleasant; Poor Service
location; good swimming pool
it's the worst hotel expericence i ever had. i arrived in the hotel at 2:30pm and checked in. it's really a long check-in. it took me half an hour to get my first room card(i booked two rooms). and then, we were totally forgotten by the hotel and i had to call the receptionist again and again. Finally, at 4pm, one hour and half later, i got the other room card. And nobody told me what happened, and just got a "sorry". Even More worse, when stepped in the ocean view room, i saw rubbish on the ground and glass on the balcony.

AYSEGUL Y.
Tyrkiet
18 marts 2014
perfect
clean,nıce pool and garden

Wenhao C.
Kina
14 marts 2014
fantastic
nice pool, along the Karon beach, big and well-equipped resort
Very nice stay for 4 days. Rooms facing the beach. Friendly staffs. Easy for parking.Convienent for everything.

Gena P.
Canada
05 marts 2014
Great Beach Location, Amazing Breakfast, Beautiful
Location to Beach, Breakfast, Gardens
This was our 3rd stay, we have never been disappointed. The breakfast is amazing, our ocean view room was well appointed, clean and had a comfortable bed. The pools are great and the gardens surrounding the hotel are beautiful. Hotel is very close to some amazing small inexpensive restaurants and the laundry is very cheap to get done by the hotel. Karon is the nicest of the beaches in Phuket, not so crowded and the water is warm. There are plenty of shopping sites and restaurants close by. Dinner for 2 with beers and appies included $20.00 out in the markets.

Leanne W.
Australien
03 marts 2014
relaxing, safe, comfortable, friendly
Pool bar, friendly staff, breakfast.
Loved it again. This is our second time here and did not disappoint again. The staff were very helpful with organising tours, airport transfers & transport for us to get to Krabi after our stay here. The place is big enough so you don't feel squashed with tourist but there is plenty of staff to help everyone. We had our kids with us this time, 7yr, 20yr, 22yr and a 21yr family friend. There was something for all of us, in and close around this resort. Beautiful clean karon beach is just across the road and they have security to stop traffic while you cross safely. There is shopping at the front gate and the back gate and an easy walk around the block to do the whole shopping experience. A great central resort we would recommend to all and stay again and again. Breakfast is awesome and of cause so was the pool bar.

Rashad N.
Aserbajdsjan
28 februar 2014
nice big hotel
clean rooms

Puneet D.
Indien
04 februar 2014
Could have been better
Sea View, Large and spacious property, Comfortable rooms

Hong L.
Australien
27 januar 2014
Nice resort but aged & overpriced rooms
Buffet Breakfast, location to beach, Hotel grounds
To start with the good - the hotel grounds was beautiful - well maintained & it felt like you were in a national park it was so large. The buffet breakfast also had a very good selection & the hotel is across the road from the beach - so excellent location. What the hotel needs invest some money in re-furbing their rooms - they are old and outdated - we were not expecting the rooms to be like that, especially for the price we paid. Some of the Buffet restaurant staff were quite rude & did not appear to keep with the hotel 5-star standard for service. I would say that Moevenpick needs to ensure all their staff should provide the service that is expected of a 5-Star hotel if they wanted to compete on a global level. We won't be back next time we are in Phuket.

Dan A.
Sverige
21 januar 2014
Dyrt hotell, mycket lite valuta för pengarna
trädgården var helt ok
Mycket stökigt och trångt vid poolen. Dålig kvalite på maten och mycket dyr. Ganska slitna rum och mycket långt avstånd mellan lobbyn, poolerna och rummen.


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • Jeg skal ikke selv bo på dette hotel. Jeg laver reservationen for en anden person.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: