2015

Movenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket

509 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand - Vis kort

Fantastisk 8,4
baseret på 1187 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 1187 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,6
  • Faciliteter 8,3
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,5
  • Service 8,5
  • Værdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mad/spisning 8,3
Sortér efter

Michael fra USA
Par
Superior med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2014
Beautiful resort, friendly staff, clean rooms
The gardens, pools, staff
We had a great time here. Upon checking in they upgraded us to a garden villa. The villa was beautiful and included an outdoor shower. The breakfast was delicious and the staff was super friendly and helpful.
Anmeldt 26 marts 2014

aly fra Egypten
Par
Superior med havudsigt - King Size-seng
Boede 5 nætter i november 2013
Great stay
Good food, beach hotel
Enjoyed it alot, great room and tasty food. Professional hotel and staff
Anmeldt 23 marts 2014

Rong fra Kina
Familie med små børn
Superior med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2014
Unpleasant; Poor Service
location; good swimming pool
it's the worst hotel expericence i ever had. i arrived in the hotel at 2:30pm and checked in. it's really a long check-in. it took me half an hour to get my first room card(i booked two rooms). and then, we were totally forgotten by the hotel and i had to call the receptionist again and again. Finally, at 4pm, one hour and half later, i got the other room card. And nobody told me what happened, and just got a "sorry". Even More worse, when stepped in the ocean view room, i saw rubbish on the ground and glass on the balcony.
Anmeldt 21 marts 2014

AYSEGUL fra Tyrkiet
Familie med små børn
Superior med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2014
perfect
clean,nıce pool and garden
Anmeldt 18 marts 2014

Wenhao fra Kina
Par
Superior med havudsigt - King Size-seng
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2014
fantastic
nice pool, along the Karon beach, big and well-equipped resort
Very nice stay for 4 days. Rooms facing the beach. Friendly staffs. Easy for parking.Convienent for everything.
Anmeldt 14 marts 2014

Gena fra Canada
Par
Superior med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 8 nætter i februar 2014
Great Beach Location, Amazing Breakfast, Beautiful
Location to Beach, Breakfast, Gardens
This was our 3rd stay, we have never been disappointed. The breakfast is amazing, our ocean view room was well appointed, clean and had a comfortable bed. The pools are great and the gardens surrounding the hotel are beautiful. Hotel is very close to some amazing small inexpensive restaurants and the laundry is very cheap to get done by the hotel. Karon is the nicest of the beaches in Phuket, not so crowded and the water is warm. There are plenty of shopping sites and restaurants close by. Dinner for 2 with beers and appies included $20.00 out in the markets.
Anmeldt 05 marts 2014

Leanne fra Australien
Familie med store børn
Superior med 1 King Size-seng
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2014
relaxing, safe, comfortable, friendly
Pool bar, friendly staff, breakfast.
Loved it again. This is our second time here and did not disappoint again. The staff were very helpful with organising tours, airport transfers & transport for us to get to Krabi after our stay here. The place is big enough so you don't feel squashed with tourist but there is plenty of staff to help everyone. We had our kids with us this time, 7yr, 20yr, 22yr and a 21yr family friend. There was something for all of us, in and close around this resort. Beautiful clean karon beach is just across the road and they have security to stop traffic while you cross safely. There is shopping at the front gate and the back gate and an easy walk around the block to do the whole shopping experience. A great central resort we would recommend to all and stay again and again. Breakfast is awesome and of cause so was the pool bar.
Anmeldt 03 marts 2014

Rashad fra Aserbajdsjan
Par
Superior med havudsigt - King Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i februar 2014
nice big hotel
clean rooms
Anmeldt 28 februar 2014

Puneet fra Indien
Familie med store børn
Superior med havudsigt - King Size-seng
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2014
Could have been better
Sea View, Large and spacious property, Comfortable rooms
Anmeldt 04 februar 2014

Hong fra Australien
Par
Superior med havudsigt - King Size-seng
Boede 3 nætter i december 2013
Nice resort but aged & overpriced rooms
Buffet Breakfast, location to beach, Hotel grounds
To start with the good - the hotel grounds was beautiful - well maintained & it felt like you were in a national park it was so large. The buffet breakfast also had a very good selection & the hotel is across the road from the beach - so excellent location. What the hotel needs invest some money in re-furbing their rooms - they are old and outdated - we were not expecting the rooms to be like that, especially for the price we paid. Some of the Buffet restaurant staff were quite rude & did not appear to keep with the hotel 5-star standard for service. I would say that Moevenpick needs to ensure all their staff should provide the service that is expected of a 5-Star hotel if they wanted to compete on a global level. We won't be back next time we are in Phuket.
Anmeldt 27 januar 2014


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • De reserverede værelser er ikke til mig; jeg reserverer for en anden.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: