Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015

Movenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket

509 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand - Vis kort

Fantastisk 8,4
baseret på 1180 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 1180 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,6
  • Faciliteter 8,3
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personalet 8,5
  • Værdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mad/spisning 8,3
Sortér efter

Christian G.
Brasilien
18 april 2016
The hotel looks something that doesndt is on rea life
.

Brock Z.
Australien
18 april 2016
Hotel
Pool bar prices very high, room was always damp (bed etc) Room wasn't ready on time.

Nicholas M.
Australien
09 april 2016
Good
It was great and will be going back

Billy M.
Australien
29 marts 2016
Never again
Checking out ,checking out and Checking out
If you are looking for good 5star hotel, don,t stay here

Charles P.
Australien
20 marts 2016
Nice! Good location
Very friendly staff
Enjoyed every moment

SOPHIE S.
Schweiz
19 marts 2016
Very good stay
The location, the main pool, the room
Very great hotel, well located just a few steps from the main street. The staff was very nice, always ready to help. Our room was very big for only the 2 of us. Wifi was working great. Very good hotel

Juan C.
Australien
18 marts 2016
Relaxation at its best
Amazing pool with a bar as a bonus, great location everything you could possibly need is only walking distance away. The staff at the hotel are wonderful.

Medhat B.
Egypten
12 marts 2016
Fantastic hotel
Great hotel, everything was nice
We really enjoyed our stay there, great value for money, very nice hotel and rooms, the resort is a bit big but that wasn't much of trouble, we stayed at the main building which is about 4 mins walk to the beach, the beach is not property of the hotel but it was nice and some people there rented umbrellas, only downside which is not the hotel's fault is that all the nearby places, shops and restaurants closes early at about 10.30pm, if you want to stay later than that then you should go to patong beach, 15 mins drive and 300-400 baht by taxi or tuktuk.

Michael C.
Canada
12 marts 2016
Incredible hotel!!
Had an amazing stay. Hotel upgraded us to a residence, free of charge, as we had initially booked 2 rooms. Incredible views from the room. We got a late check out, and hotel permitted us to continue to use the facilities until our 11pm departure. Friendly, helpful staff, eager to go above and beyond to make your stay enjoyable. Close to lots of great restaurants. Would easily return to stay again!

donna F.
Storbritannien
09 marts 2016
5 star resort
Fantastic location and beautiful rooms . Finnishing touches well worth the money .only fault was when the pool bar had run out Heineken one would expect a response of " I will get you some " not the response of " we have none left at 1pm " otherwise fantastic . The garden villa with plunge pool is the biz !!!