Rigtig godt 7,6
baseret på 498 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 498 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,7
  • Faciliteter 6,3
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,6
  • Service 7,6
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 6,4
Sortér efter

Mohamed fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
Great value for money
Amazing time at this hotel. Great room, convenient and safe.
Anmeldt 07 august 2016

William fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 9 nætter i juli 2016
Repeat customer
Stayed here many times. Great location. Quiet,yet short walk to beach,Bangla Rd and Jungceylon shopping centre. My Hotel is GREAT VALUE for money.
Anmeldt 07 august 2016

Fiona fra Singapore
Par
Superior
Boede 28 nætter i maj 2016
Good location hotel
We enjoyed our stay in a superior room (4th floor) for 28 nights. Reception and housekeeping staff were all very friendly. Any requests for items in the room were quickly delivered. Room was cleaned daily (staff were very efficient: room was usually cleaned by the time we come back from our morning swim). Room was very spacious and clean. It could be the size of the room, and/or the very hot weather in Phuket: room was a little warm in the afternoon. Hotel is just about 10 minutes walk to the big shopping mall and Big C supermarket; about 10 minutes walk to the beach. As the hotel is in a side lane, there is no noise from the main road. WIFI signal on most days are ok; on some days there are perhaps more guests, it is a little slow.
Anmeldt 12 juni 2016

SARIKEI fra Malaysia
Par
Moderne Deluxe bygning B
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
Nice place to stay
Walking distance around 5-10minutes to patong beach and soi bangla.
Anmeldt 08 juni 2016

Nigel fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 16 nætter i maj 2016
Nigel Baker
This is a great little budget hotel, the clue is the word BUDGET. I had a nice room, which was more than adequate for the price, given it is rainy season. The location of this hotel is very good. The restaurant attached to the hotel is great. The price of this hotel in low season is about £10 per night for the room including tax, anymore than this, and its not worth it.
Anmeldt 01 juni 2016

Kang fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Moderne Standard bygning B
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
Great location
It near main road, can get food easily.
Anmeldt 01 juni 2016

Kang fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Moderne Standard bygning B
Boede 1 nat i april 2016
Great location
Good location, price cheap and clean
Anmeldt 01 juni 2016

GOH fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
Ok
Advantage: good location. Very near to jungceylon, beach, and bangla road. Easy to get all food. Disadvantage: old furniture. The bathroom was dirty. The heater did not function well, sometimes not hot. Not to call taxi through hotel counter. The hotel staff offered me 800baht but i can get 700baht outside.
Anmeldt 24 maj 2016

MUZAFIR fra Singapore
Gruppe
Superior
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2016
Value for money
The hotel is close to most things but good enough to be away from the noisy streets. Staff are efficient.
Anmeldt 21 maj 2016

PANG fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Moderne Standard bygning B
Boede 2 nætter i november 2015
good location
friendly staff
Anmeldt 30 marts 2016


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: