Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,6
baseret på 491 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 491 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,7
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,6
  • Personalet 7,6
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 6,4

Kang C. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede en nat i april 2016
Great location
Good location, price cheap and clean
Anmeldt 01 juni 2016

GOH W. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
Ok
Advantage: good location. Very near to jungceylon, beach, and bangla road. Easy to get all food. Disadvantage: old furniture. The bathroom was dirty. The heater did not function well, sometimes not hot. Not to call taxi through hotel counter. The hotel staff offered me 800baht but i can get 700baht outside.
Anmeldt 24 maj 2016

MUZAFIR S. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2016
Value for money
The hotel is close to most things but good enough to be away from the noisy streets. Staff are efficient.
Anmeldt 21 maj 2016

PANG T. fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i november 2015
good location
friendly staff
Anmeldt 30 marts 2016

Toh W. fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede 5 nætter i marts 2016
3rd time round. Still as great as ever
3rd time staying at My Hotel. Still as great as it was. Location, staffs, Value for money... Nothing to complain of...!
Anmeldt 10 marts 2016

Per T. fra Danmark
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 5 nætter i februar 2016
hmmm
The food was OK
I never got the room I booked, and the one I got was dirty, no air-con, no TV. etc. Many problems, and very little service.
Anmeldt 25 februar 2016

Elmerly R. fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 8 nætter i februar 2016
Great gem of a hotel in Patong.
Great location. Peaceful. Restaurants to choose from. Quiet. Fast internet and great service from staff.
Anmeldt 12 februar 2016

KEVIN G. fra Canada
Rejsende alene
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2016
Walking distance to everything
Great location. Clean. Nice refurbished rooms. Good WiFi. Nice staff. Great value, I've paid over double for worse! Cons- no elevator if you have a lot a baggage - due to stairs i got woken up by people coming in at all hours and slamming doors late at night and early morning
Anmeldt 12 februar 2016

Ali R. fra Storbritannien
Gruppe
Boede 5 nætter i oktober 2015
Happy Days.
Well located, staff where very pleasant and helpful. Had a great stay ...
Anmeldt 31 januar 2016

Khurram B. fra Danmark
Rejsende alene
Boede 5 nætter i februar 2015
great location, good service, i got a big room
the location is great only 3min walk to bangla and 7 min. walk to the beach. almost no noize from the street.
i loved my stay here at My hotel. its divided in to buildings 1 building has new but relativly small rooms, but in the old building the rooms are nice and big...hotel restaurants on the streets dont make much noise..
Anmeldt 20 januar 2016