arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Dejligt 6,3
baseret på 26 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Dejligt



baseret på 26 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,0
  • Faciliteter 7,3
  • Beliggenhed 5,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,5
  • Personalet 6,9
  • Værdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mad/spisning 4,3

JIA W.
Kina
14 december 2013
My friend didn't come with me. I can't cancel.
My friend didn't come with me. So I lived in another booked room. I tried to cancel this room, but failed.

Andre K.
Holland
04 januar 2013
Nice and clean hostel with very nice staff
Comfortable and spacious basic rooms
We choose this hostel because we wanted to stay in a less touristic part of Phuket. And Chalong is great because you are also close to the other parts of Phuket. But renting a motor bike or car is absolutely necessary to go around from this place. The rooms, toilets and showers of this hotel were very clean and convenient.

NAOVARAT C.
Thailand
15 december 2012
Good Location
Good location for visit many places
the room is clean, hotel staffs are friedly with guests, both of Thais and foreigners. They are politely and freeful to answer questions and recommend many things in Phuket.

Vera C.
Malaysia
19 november 2012
Lovely hotel with a very friendly environment
The service and the environment
The hotel located at an outskirt of town but surrounded with a good access of transport, many type of shops and not far from Chalong Bay. The service of the hotel is quite good; the hotel offers a great tour package (for half day or 1 day of tour). The owner is very friendly and very helpful. I would recommend this hotel for those who has tight budget.

hyein H.
Sydkorea
14 februar 2012
Very kind and clean room!!
nice staff and clean room!
cheep and nice room and very kind! i love nanachart!

Berta A.
Schweiz
25 januar 2012
Quiet locatio with clean rooms
Cheap price,clean&friendly
The hostel is placed in the background of a big mainroad,but not in the middle or near a center.you need a tuktuk or taxi to go to there where the shops&entertaining bars are near the jetty.staff was very friendly & helpful.rooms & bathrooms were clean.

HAKHYUN L.
Sydkorea
15 januar 2012
Good but bad
so tidy, cleaned and good staff
Everything's good and if you choose here to stay for a while, you must be satisfied with this hotel, The only thing I think you won't like is location. Actually, I didn't care of how far of not, when I booked it. I just thought it takes at longest 30 mins from airport. But took it almost 1 hour even by ballet taxi(he drove 120km/h) Plus, there's almost no shop around the hotel, but was good to sleep because of being queit. Staff is so nice and kind.

Keana I.
Canada
20 november 2011
Great price!
Breakfast!
Far from the beach but great location if you want to rent a scooter- easily done from the nearish round about. Friendly staff- clean rooms.

ANTOLINA S.
Sverige
25 februar 2013
Billigt boende med uselt läge
Prisvärt budgetboende, inget busliv
Hotellet ligger precis vid en traffikerad väg, trots det dåliga kommunikationer. Långt från stranden, taxi kostade 400 baht enkel väg (10-15 minuter till hemska rysstäta Kata beach där allt är dyrt). Oengagerad personal, torftig frukost. Ingen städning eller byte av lakan eller handdukar på fyra nätter, trots eget rum. Inget toapapper, ingen tvål i gemensamt duschrum/wc. Sammanfattningsvis enda skälet att välja detta hotell är om du behöver spara pengar. Bodde här för att det skulle vara nära färjor till Krabi, vilket det inte var. Hård inplastad säng men tyst läge, inga störande gäster.

Lizette L.
Sverige
23 januar 2012
trevlig & hjälpsam personal och fräscha rum
rent & fint, personal
Andra gången jag bor på nana chart. Ett räscht ställe med den bästa personalen och väldigt fina rum. Tillgång till gratis frukost och kaffe/te. Delad toalett för de som bor i rum med fläkt men egen för de som väljer rum med ac. Vi bodde de två första nätterna i standard med fläkt men bytte sen till rum med ac pga värmen.