Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,2
baseret på 145 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 145 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,3
  • Faciliteter 5,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,8
  • Personalet 6,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 6,4

Chakrapan T. fra Thailand
Par
Boede 3 nætter i april 2015
Good view, good for fishing
Dinner, good location for swimming at Niharn beach
Anmeldt 07 april 2015

tal G. fra Canada
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2014
Awsome place!
Fishing, near perfect beach and diving.
I loved it, it was awsome!
Anmeldt 19 januar 2015

suzanne C. fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2015
Lovely little hideaway
Location, quirkiness, price
I really enjoyed it-2min walk to a beautiful beach and restaurants. Ideal if you dont have a moped. I didnt eat at the restaurant but several did. There was a lovely italian and french restaurant on the doorstep with stunning views. There was a market when i arrived new years day but after that just a handful of little stores and a great massage place. There are taxi's but expensive if you are a solo traveller-rent a moped if you can. I stayed 4 nights and my room wasnt cleaned once. I think this might have been an oversight as other rooms were being cleaned. Maybe I should have just asked as the thai's are always very obliging and helpful. Great little resort and it as just what I was looking for-peace and quiet with stunning views. I would stay there again.
Anmeldt 07 januar 2015

Igor P. fra Ukraine
Familie med små børn
Boede 4 nætter i november 2014
perfect view on the sea
perfect view on the sea, good location, best price.
We had a nice stay at the Nairock On The Rock. Booking apartment on the internet. No additional payments. All was like in the photo. Recomended for fishers, divers, young pairs but without children (steep rocks).
Anmeldt 11 november 2014

james H. fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i september 2014
You get what you pay for!
Seafront rooms were quite nice, the restaurant had great pizzas, the staff was good.
The seafront rooms are very nice. Very reasonable for the off season. The rooms up top were a bit old, but ours were clean and had clean linens. The TV was pretty good--they're new flat screens.It was convenient having a mini-market right there and we had great pizzs at the restaurant. I would definitely stay there again!
Anmeldt 15 september 2014

Honore N. fra Belgien
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i august 2014
the best place for beach/budget stay
staff / location / easy people
really nice
Anmeldt 29 august 2014

Honore N. fra Belgien
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 2 nætter i august 2014
the best place for beach/budget stay
staff / location /
really good in phuket if u want a quiet place not far from the beach.easy for renting a bike.staff really nice
Anmeldt 29 august 2014

Samuel W. fra USA
Par
Boede 4 nætter i april 2014
Great Location, Great Value
Beach, View, Staff
This resort is fantastic for budget travelers looking to get an amazing view and be close to a cool beach. We really enjoyed our stay overall. We switched rooms due to a cleaning issue, but after that is would be great for those looking for a cheaper option. We were not a huge fan of the budget rooms but can see the appeal :)
Anmeldt 13 august 2014

Tomas L. fra Tjekkiet
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i april 2014
Nice and quiet days at the beach
Close to the beach, quiet area, small supermarket available
Anmeldt 20 maj 2014

Kim T. fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i april 2014
Great value
Better than expected as I assumed that it would be very basic.
I was pleasantly surprised at the rooms as my expectations were low because of the price I paid. There were very nice and friendly staff, they allowed me a VERY early check in at 9am and a late checkout at 2.30pm. Convenience store and restaurant a stone throw away. Overall a surprising pleasant experience.
Anmeldt 29 april 2014