Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,2
baseret på 536 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 536 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,8
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhed 7,3
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,4
  • Personalet 7,2
  • Værdi for pengene 7,5
  • Mad/spisning 6,3

Jocke E. fra Sverige
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
Close to AirPort
OK hotell close to AirPort. Pool clean. We had problems with people checking in at night and werent quit.
Anmeldt 13 juli 2016

stephen W. fra Australien
Par
Boede en nat i juli 2016
Handy for Airport
Stayed only the 1 night whilst transferring to Khao Lak. Hotel was clean and a nice pool. Nice walk to the restaurants down on Nai Yang beach. Staff helpful and check in and check out smooth and easy. Breakfast not the best I have had but ok.
Anmeldt 11 juli 2016

Tarida R. fra Thailand
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i juni 2016
good hotel
good stay
Anmeldt 08 juli 2016

eman H. fra Indonesien
Familie med ældre børn
Boede en nat i juli 2016
Near from airport
Location near from airport. Clean and new building. No facility transportation to airport. I reserved 2 rooms, and hotel charged us 2 room for transportation.
Anmeldt 06 juli 2016

Robert F. fra Sverige
Familie med små børn
Boede 11 nætter i marts 2016
Big breakfast
Dig not fancy The pools but the location and The breakfast.
Anmeldt 05 april 2016

Myron Y. fra USA
Familie med ældre børn
Boede en nat i marts 2016
Excellent location, helpful and flexible staff
We needed a place to spend a day while we waited out our no fly time after a scuba trip. They were very flexible with a late check out charging just 100 baht for each hour past 12:00. Gave us a good day for snorkeling at nearby beach (not the Naiyang beach). We rented a motorscooter for just 350 for the day, and then used the airport shuttle for just 100/pax. Just 10 minutes from airport. Very efficient staff, spoke English well. Only slight disappointment was the included breakfast. Several options, but food quality was a bit off, maybe 7/10.
Anmeldt 01 april 2016

Mark H. fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede en nat i marts 2016
Close to the airport
Stayed at this hotel for one night before am flight out of Phuket. It is clean, cheap and close to the airport. Perfect for our needs
Anmeldt 06 marts 2016

Sophie T. fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede en nat i februar 2016
Airport Hotel
Great location next to the airport Has a restaurant on site too The rooms are okay, basic.
Anmeldt 25 februar 2016

Fabrice P. fra Frankrig
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2016
very best
quiet
Vers nice
Anmeldt 20 februar 2016

Nick P. fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2016
See below
Good location close to airport with no noise. Good choice of food in restaurant and breakfasts excellent. Easy walk to quiet beach.
Anmeldt 31 januar 2016