Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,1
baseret på 5406 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 5406 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhed 8,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,0
  • Personalet 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 7,6

Hershey S. fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i oktober 2012
Wi-fi in room and around hotel
Wi-fi in room and at hotel, fitness area, complimentary breakfast, clean room, clean pool
I had a one night stay so overall it was a good stay and hotel. I walked to the hotel. It's not far from Patong Beach. It was almost hard to find because it's in the back of many businesses off the main road. I saw the hotel sign through the surrounding buildings so I knew I just had to look for the road to the entrance. The only thing I didn't like was how they photocopy your passport or ID. If billing info is needed I would have gladly written it down. The room I stayed in was simple and clean with a touch of ethnic decor. I picked this hotel because of Wi-fi in the rooms and around the hotel. The complimentary breakfast was also quite filling. They had fried rice, bacon, noodles, breaded chicken, eggs cooked to order, fresh fruit and more. It was an overall good stay.
Anmeldt 17 oktober 2012

Rachel J. fra Australien
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 15 nætter i september 2012
The staff were wonderful, location great but hotel
Really friendly Staff
the resort is ideally located in patong, within walking distance of the party district but far enough so you can escape the hustle & bustle. the villas are very basic, with insufficient furnishings to accommodate a family comfortably. the staff were amazing, so friendly! we were really sad to leave them, but will look forward to seeing how they all are next year.
Anmeldt 16 oktober 2012

kok Y. fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2012
Great staffs but basic breakfast
big and well prepared rooms, clean pool and big sized, great staffs,
The breakfast should contain more food, because there was only a few choices to choose from. During our 3 day stay, we had basically the same food but 2 or 3 meals that were swapped. The bacon was over cooked.
Anmeldt 16 oktober 2012

Marissa M. fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2012
Lovely hotel
Swimming pool, breakfast
Was a lovely stay, would have stayed longer if I could have. Only con was bad reception on one of the TVs in bedroom
Anmeldt 16 oktober 2012

Matthew B. fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2012
Nice sized rooms, fairly quiet location
Rooms were good sized, and just off beaten track
The pool view rooms was a good size and similar to the pictures on the website. The actual hotel was far enough off the beaten track so was fairly quiet and the only real noise was from the swimming pool. The dtaff were all friendly enough and quite attentive I would probably stay here again if the rooms were same rate as i paid this time
Anmeldt 15 oktober 2012

Mark D. fra New Zealand
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i oktober 2012
great place to be
location, staff, room
this is second time i have stayed here. the rooms are great and location is perfect... close enough to walk to the clubs and far enough away from the noise if need to relax. The staff are all friendly and helpful and willing to help with any tips you may need. i would stay here again anytime
Anmeldt 15 oktober 2012

Xin F. fra Kina
Par
Boede 2 nætter i september 2012
Great location but small hotel
nice staff and breakfast
very convenient location, walking distance to restaurants, market and of course beach!
Anmeldt 15 oktober 2012

chunlin W. fra Kina
Par
Boede en nat i oktober 2012
great room and good service
service is good ,especially the breakfeast
the room is clear, have the balcony, which is the best thing i like and the view outside the balcony is colorful, wonderful. have the natatorium, although i just swam only once, i think it's a good experience.
Anmeldt 14 oktober 2012

Ashley W. fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede en nat i juli 2012
nice hotel nice pool but moody staff
like the water foutain on the swimming pool and the bed
everything was fine but the staff was very moody which didnt make me happy they wasnt helpful but the hotel was clean and cheap and chearfull would consider using again
Anmeldt 13 oktober 2012

Ashley W. fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede en nat i august 2012
good swimming pool and very clean but moody staff
good pool and deluxe room very clean and comfy
good pool moody staff and not very helpfull which upset me the most about the hotel because everything else was really nice!! take your pick if you like my reveiw
Anmeldt 13 oktober 2012