Fantastisk 8,1
baseret på 5437 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 5437 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,0
  • Personalet 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 7,6
Sortér efter

Belinda fra Australien
Gruppe
Boede 1 nat i juni 2012
Convenient and clean hotel
Walkable distance to Junceylon center and Bangla Rd
a nice hotel at a reasonable price with a nice bathroom. the outdoor pool was good as went during start of monsoon season and couldn't swim at patong beach (dirty). it was good walking distance to jungceylon shopping center and bangla rd for the night life.
Anmeldt 20 oktober 2012

Kim fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2012
Large and clean hotel
Large, clean and well-equipped hotel
Rooms are big and clean. With a nice swimming pool and a little gym room, this is a well-equipped and comfortable hotel to stay. The only cons is its distance from the tourist hotspots, such as the Bangla road
Anmeldt 19 oktober 2012

Daniel fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe (pooludsigt)
Boede 4 nætter i september 2012
Almost perfect
Big rooms, quiet at night, rain shower head,
Easily accessible to the main attractions. This hotel is along the stretch of the main shopping centre so it is very easy to get around, Although the walk is only about 15 minutes, with plenty of shops/restaurants to see along the way, you won't feel that the distance is that far. My only peeve about the hotel is the rooms internal security. This is one of the few hotel which I've been to that has no door latch guard on the door. Although there is a door peephole available, I will still prefer some extra security for a peace of mind at night when I'm sleeping.
Anmeldt 19 oktober 2012

Kritsana fra Thailand
Familie med små børn
Deluxe (pooludsigt)
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2012
good and comfortable
nice and clean
I like and enjoy about this holiday so much,Hope come back again
Anmeldt 18 oktober 2012

ICHIRO fra Japan
Par
Deluxe (pooludsigt)
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2012
Everything is above standerd.
Room is spacious with small kitchen and microwave.
The room is big enough for 2 of us,King size bed, terrace with chairs, bathtub and small kitchen with microwave. Swimming pool isnt big and i dont recommend to take the room has access to it directly. The room is too close to the pool so you might be woken up by people at the pool. Oh and pool, in the morning till after noon, the swimming pool is under shadow coz of the hotel building itself covering with it from sunshine. Shopping, restaurant, massage,beach. etc, everything is walking distance,5-10 min. Overall, I had a good stay with this hotel.jus
Anmeldt 18 oktober 2012

Kim fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2012
Above Average Hotel
Big and clean rooms
Pros: Big and Clean rooms Quiet Nice buffet breakfast Cons: Slightly far from Bangla road although it's still within walkable distance
Anmeldt 18 oktober 2012

Hershey fra USA
Rejsende alene
Deluxe (pooludsigt)
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2012
Wi-fi in room and around hotel
Wi-fi in room and at hotel, fitness area, complimentary breakfast, clean room, clean pool
I had a one night stay so overall it was a good stay and hotel. I walked to the hotel. It's not far from Patong Beach. It was almost hard to find because it's in the back of many businesses off the main road. I saw the hotel sign through the surrounding buildings so I knew I just had to look for the road to the entrance. The only thing I didn't like was how they photocopy your passport or ID. If billing info is needed I would have gladly written it down. The room I stayed in was simple and clean with a touch of ethnic decor. I picked this hotel because of Wi-fi in the rooms and around the hotel. The complimentary breakfast was also quite filling. They had fried rice, bacon, noodles, breaded chicken, eggs cooked to order, fresh fruit and more. It was an overall good stay.
Anmeldt 17 oktober 2012

CHUEN fra Singapore
Par
Boede 4 nætter i april 2012
lovely hotel, great service and good location
big rooms, clean, good service
This is my second time staying in Palmyra Patong. This hotel is located within mins of walk from the bustling Patong streets and Jungceylon, yet far enough to be muted from the noisy nights along Patong. Great hotel and large rooms available. We love the stay and we will always return to this hotel
Anmeldt 17 oktober 2012

kok fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Grand Deluxe (pooludsigt)
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2012
Great staffs but basic breakfast
big and well prepared rooms, clean pool and big sized, great staffs,
The breakfast should contain more food, because there was only a few choices to choose from. During our 3 day stay, we had basically the same food but 2 or 3 meals that were swapped. The bacon was over cooked.
Anmeldt 16 oktober 2012

Rachel fra Australien
Familie med store børn
Familievilla (2 Soveværelser)
Boede 15 nætter i september 2012
The staff were wonderful, location great but hotel
Really friendly Staff
the resort is ideally located in patong, within walking distance of the party district but far enough so you can escape the hustle & bustle. the villas are very basic, with insufficient furnishings to accommodate a family comfortably. the staff were amazing, so friendly! we were really sad to leave them, but will look forward to seeing how they all are next year.
Anmeldt 16 oktober 2012


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: