Fantastisk 8,1
baseret på 5437 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 5437 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,0
  • Service 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 7,6
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

GOPINATH fra Indien
Gruppe
Grand Deluxe (pooludsigt)
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2012
Average Hotel
Cost
Reached the hotel at around 11:30 AM (coz of the flight timings). The receptionist was busy in a call... waited for around 10 minutes in the sofas... bellboy came and collected the booking details and our passports... we were then asked to fill a form. we were told that the room will be given only at 2 PM... but, finally they gave our room key at 12:45 PM... the room provided to us was on the old block 3rd floor... to our surprise, there was no elevator and only stairs... the room was pretty old... with old age air-condition machine (took a lot of time to get cold)...
Anmeldt 20 juni 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Julie fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Familievilla (2 Soveværelser)
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2012
Great place for families to stay
Fantastic pool, fantatstic food and service with a smile
we stayed in a 2 bedroom family villa. the unit was very spacious, 2 storeys with 3 bathrooms and very clean and tidy. 3 tv's also meant there were no arguments! the pool area is stunning and we enjoyed many cocktails by the pool during the lengthy happy hour. we ate most meals at the hotel, either via room service or in the restaurant beside the pool. the food is outstanding, fresh, very tasty and very reasonably priced. location of the hotel is great too, just a short walk from the noise of bangla rd, but as the hotel is accessed via a long driveway, it makes it lovely and quiet. the staff are warm, friendly and very helpful and helped make our stay as enjoyable as it was.
Anmeldt 20 juni 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Chan fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe (pooludsigt)
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2012
Value for money
Central Patong Location
We arrived earlier at the hotel, no room is ready and the staff informed us that the room is still cleaning up,asked us to come back at 2pm. the staff talking is not so friendly to us when we do an enquiry. We are disappointed with the poor performance and services by the reception. The staff talking is not so friendly to us when we do an enquiry. Hotel is clean and nice.
Anmeldt 20 juni 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

SHU fra Singapore
Par
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2012
great location and quiet resort
near the shopping area and near Patong Beach
the hotel is conveniently located at the heart of Patong. hotel rooms are clean and comes with free wifi but the signal is weak for the corner unit. hotel staffs are helpful and the buffet breakfast is great. You can get cheap and great deals from the tour agent at lobby area. Overall, I strongly recommend travelers to stay in Palmyra Patong Resort, it’s a great experience!
Anmeldt 19 juni 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

SHU fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2012
great location
near shopping center and Patong beach
the hotel is conveniently located at the heart of Patong. hotel rooms are clean and comes with free wifi but the signal is weak for the corner unit. hotel staffs are helpful and the buffet breakfast is great. You can get cheap and great deals from the tour agent at lobby area. Overall, I strongly recommend travelers to stay in Palmyra Patong Resort, it’s a great experience!
Anmeldt 19 juni 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Andrew fra Australien
Par
Boede 1 nat i maj 2012
Well maintained hotel with very comfortable rooms
spacious rooms
The resort provided hassle free transfers from the airport, and the staff are always willing to help. The rooms are very spacious and very comfortable. Highly recommended.
Anmeldt 19 juni 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Jayesh fra Indien
Familie med små børn
Familievilla (2 Soveværelser)
Boede 5 nætter i juni 2012
Nice Hotel, Good service and Kids enjoyed it
Nice location, All things near by, Patong Beach is just 15 mins walk, so many options for eating out...Villa is big spacious, clean, Big rooms... Kitchen is also good
We stayed there in Villa for 5 days.. Villa is big specious..Hotel staff is good and helpful.. They are also proving good info about going out, getting Taxi etc.. Daily breakfast is also good. As we are vegetarian, they made Veg Fried Rice for us as per our request.. For Nightlife lovers, Bangla Road is also 20 mins walk.. Due to this distance, you were not disturbed of BanglaRoad noice while staying in this hotel.. Would definately stay there again..
Anmeldt 19 juni 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Rosalind fra Singapore
Par
Grand Deluxe (pooludsigt)
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2012
Clean, large room, great location
Large bathroom, good shower with strong flow of water, good air conditioning
Staff was friendly, breakfast was adequate, room was large and clean
Anmeldt 18 juni 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

guo fra Kina
Familie med små børn
Boede 1 nat i marts 2012
Great place for families
Family units are perfect for families with any age kids but the pool access rooms look great too.
we are enjoying our last night out of 4 here with our 2 young daughters. we have not enjoyed phuket, but we have enjoyed our stay here. we have a family villa which is a 2 storey self contained unit with full kitchen and 3 bathrooms. the unit is very spacious, very clean and perfect for us. the pool is beautiful and the garden equally as nice. its a reasonably quiet place, with access up a long driveway, which is great as it's away from the noise of patong but still only 2 blocks to the beach. the staff are fantastic,very friendly and very helpful. the food here is outstanding! great prices and great food, we ate here every night!! happy hour with 85 baht cocktails from midday til 5 is well appreciated too!
Anmeldt 17 juni 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Maricris fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Grand Deluxe (pooludsigt)
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2012
great location and staffs are quite friendly ..
near to bangla road. patong beach..
rooms are clean. i definitely have to recomment the place.. when you go outside the hotel there is already a massage place. if I''l go back to Phuket will have to book the same hotel.
Anmeldt 17 juni 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: