Fantastisk 8,1
baseret på 5433 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 5433 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,0
  • Personalet 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 7,6
Sortér efter

Maricris fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Grand Deluxe (pooludsigt)
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2012
great location and staffs are quite friendly ..
near to bangla road. patong beach..
rooms are clean. i definitely have to recomment the place.. when you go outside the hotel there is already a massage place. if I''l go back to Phuket will have to book the same hotel.
Anmeldt 17 juni 2012

Natasha fra New Zealand
Familie med små børn
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2012
Excellent location
Close to main street and shopping
nice wee 3 star property which was close to the main road and all the shopping. your literally only a block back from the beachfront making it close enough to be near enough to everything, but also far enough not to hear all the noise. brekkie is basic, but does the job. there is massage and washing places just along the road from the hotel with also a really nice place to eat at called rosco's. owned by a english guy who made my girlfriends 40th birthday memorable. he organised balloons and a svenson's ice cream cake that was to die for and also had lovely, affordable food as well. it's one of the few places that has a flush toilet and great atmosphere too. he also bought out games and puzzles for our children to play with after we ate dinner. such a nice guy!!
Anmeldt 16 juni 2012

Ke fra Singapore
Par
Boede 2 nætter i december 2011
Lovely Hotel
Near to shopping mall, markets = and pubs
The hotel look new and environment quite good. Our room is clean and tidy. Their bathroom was quite amazing. 10mins walk to shopping mall and night markets. I will recommend to all my friends.
Anmeldt 16 juni 2012

juli fra Malaysia
Par
Grand Deluxe (pooludsigt)
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2012
Lovely hotel with good customer services
Good location, best service, and good cleanliness
I love this hotel, the location very good at patong not crowded. The room big and clean. The toilet perfect. Just like, all about this hotel. The customer services very efficient.
Anmeldt 16 juni 2012

kit fra Singapore
Gruppe
Familievilla (2 Soveværelser)
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2012
Good Location
Prompt service
Stay at this hotel family villa for 5 days 4 nights. The rooms were big and spacious. We reach the Hotel early at 11, though it we were suppose to check in at 2pm. The hotel staffs were able to check us in around 12.30. Everyone staff were friendly towards us. Walking distance to the beach, shopping area and bangla street is around 10min work. Happy to stay in this hotel and will return again in the future.
Anmeldt 16 juni 2012

gang fra Kina
Par
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2012
very very bad reception services
cheap price
I've to say: the services and attitudes of reception are too bad, even nauseating!!! During stay in hotel,we need to change the room from the standard one to the superior one,I've told them many times that my wife is ill so need have a rest in the bed, but they still always call us to check out and refuse to check in at the same time?! where we stay? how about my wife take enough rest??? Customer Focus! Do they understand!!!
Anmeldt 16 juni 2012

Siti fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Familievilla (2 Soveværelser)
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2012
Big spacious villa.
Best location near amenities.
convenient staying and safe to roam about at patong. easy to hire transportation,no need to worry going to anywhere. advice is do not buy package at airport as their rate is more higher than buy from the road side tourist information counter.
Anmeldt 14 juni 2012

Yen fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Grand Deluxe (pooludsigt)
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2012
Strategic location in Patong Town
New and clean rooms
We have 5 people so we book for 2 standard rooms for 2 nights. The rooms are quite clean and new. There is 2 views from standard room, one is pool view and another one is just a backyard view. Luckily, mine one is pool view. The receptionist english is still ok. The location of this hotel is good enough for me as you just need to walk down the street towards the Jungceylon Mall. You can find all the good massage centers and food stalls along this street. Very near to the bar street as well. It is just a 10 minutes walking distance to the Patong Beach. Overall, this hotel is above average. Good price too.
Anmeldt 14 juni 2012

Jianyu fra Singapore
Par
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2012
Nice accomodation
Huge room, good service
It is located just 1km away from Jungceylon (walking distance) and quite near the beach. No beach view though. Breakfast was above expectations and we enjoyed the stay very much.
Anmeldt 13 juni 2012

VIKAS fra Indien
Familie med store børn
Familievilla (2 Soveværelser)
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2012
lovely hotel at a good location
reception staff not polite
i had booked a villa with 2 bed rooms pool facing rooms were very spacious & good the hotel staff disturbed us in the middle of the night,they told us somebody in the next villa had lost their room card & they have to open that room by climbing our room . this is a wrong practice they should have extra master card for emergencies. breakfast was good but very limited choice for vegetarians
Anmeldt 13 juni 2012


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • Jeg skal ikke selv bo på dette hotel. Jeg laver reservationen for en anden person.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: