Fantastisk 8,1
baseret på 5437 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 5437 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,0
  • Personalet 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 7,6
Sortér efter

Neil fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2012
Good location
Location
Hotel is well placed not to far from beach and close to bars and nightlife well within a ten minute walk. The rooms are a good size though 1st night we had 2 singles pushed together as double this was changed for 2nd night. Staff at reception could be better
Anmeldt 13 juni 2012

VIKAS fra Indien
Familie med store børn
Familievilla (2 Soveværelser)
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2012
lovely hotel at a good location
reception staff not polite
i had booked a villa with 2 bed rooms pool facing rooms were very spacious & good the hotel staff disturbed us in the middle of the night,they told us somebody in the next villa had lost their room card & they have to open that room by climbing our room . this is a wrong practice they should have extra master card for emergencies. breakfast was good but very limited choice for vegetarians
Anmeldt 13 juni 2012

Jianyu fra Singapore
Par
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2012
Nice accomodation
Huge room, good service
It is located just 1km away from Jungceylon (walking distance) and quite near the beach. No beach view though. Breakfast was above expectations and we enjoyed the stay very much.
Anmeldt 13 juni 2012

Robin fra USA
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2012
Nice hotel but really out of the way
Good value for money
as long as you don't mind walking for 10 minutes down to the main part of town, this hotel is okay. it was not centrally located however and was quite far from the beach. however, it did have a nice pool and the food and service were good. i don't think we would stay there again though because it really wasn't close to much at all so for us, we found ourselves walking around a lot to get to the main part of town.
Anmeldt 12 juni 2012

Chandesh fra Kenya
Rejsende alene
Grand Deluxe (pooludsigt)
Boede 6 nætter i maj 2012
Good hotel for the deal I got
Closeness to everyhting
My stay at the hotel was good. Staff at the hotel were not as friendly but I was hardly in the hotel as I was touring most of the day. If I get the same deal I would stay there again.
Anmeldt 12 juni 2012

Lim fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2012
This was my come-back hotel stay
Environment, spacious, clean room
This was my come-back hotel stay after 1 year, the cleanliness of this hotel still amazed me.
Anmeldt 12 juni 2012

jialin fra Kina
Par
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2012
so good ,so nice , so charming 's resort
beautiful ,charming, clearly, convenient
this resort is the best one when i was lived. i love his style and delicious food. it is very conenient to Patong beach,may be needs 7-8min. the resort's environment is very beautyful and quiet. his swiming pool is very good. at night you can go to night maket is very closed,and there are many deliciou sea food. I love it so much.I think i will be back in the feture.
Anmeldt 12 juni 2012

Rustam fra Kasakhstan
Par
Boede 5 nætter i juni 2012
very nice ! location, comfort.!
swimming pool great!! room superior!!! nice service.
Palmyra is the best hotel to stay for that price. Comfortable Bed, Big wide room. Nice Tv. And Bath is quite big. The only is breakfast everyday the same. But it is good.
Anmeldt 12 juni 2012

guo fra Kina
Par
Boede 1 nat i marts 2012
Good for the price
Average hotel in a good location and sleeping quality
I booked this hotel via Agoda at a rather good deal. unfortunately I did not get to experience nice hotel like so many others did. Instead of Palmyra Patong Resort I thought I was paying for as shown in the pictures which is newer
Anmeldt 12 juni 2012

kerri fra Australien
Par
Boede 1 nat i juni 2012
Warm welcome on arrival, staff very nice
Nice clean Resort
This is our second time at Palmyra Patong and as usual it is still nice to return. Was given a warm welcome upon arrival. Our room was very nice and clean and comfortable. Close to beach about 4 minutes away and you can head straight up strret to some really nice restaurants then if you go a bit further there is Jocelyn Mall. We would deffinaltely stay again
Anmeldt 11 juni 2012


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: