arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Alle anmeldelser (5353)

Forretningsrejsende (92)

Par (2616)

Rejsende alene (665)

Familie med små børn (751)

Familie med ældre børn (523)

Gruppe (706)

Fantastisk
8,1
baseret på 5353 anmeldelser
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Faciliteter
7,8
Beliggenhed
8,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Personalet
8,2
Værdi for pengene
8,2
Mad/spisning
7,6

7,7 ESTHER G.
Singapore
09 maj 2012
Nice rooms and good service staff.
Conveniently located with eateries within walking distance.
Service of reception staff was prompt and efficient. Rooms are very clean and well kept.

8 Lim G.
Malaysia
08 maj 2012
Good hotel location and clean room
The hotel location is near the patang beach, the enviroment is great and the rooms is clean and tidy. the staff are freindly and nice

6,3 Noorhayatee B.
Singapore
08 maj 2012
Nice area to stay
see below
PROs:Good location and away from the main road.Room are big and spacious and very clean.A quite place and i loike it cause i will nt be having a sleepless night throughout my stay. CONs:Staff only understand a lil bit of english nevertheless they are friendly and very helpful.In the day the place look very clean n nice bt at night it seem that i could see alot of cockroaches moving around the lobby area and swimming pool area.It was raining cats n dogs on the 2nd day of my stay there, the room goes blackout and it quite scary for me and my friend cause it goes blackout at 3am in the morning.It is so disturbing cause the whole hotel area goes blackout inc room.The lift was down in the afternoon after im back frm the shopping mall.I stayed at level 5 so i gt no choice to climb up the stairs in order to go to my room.In the room i realise they never top up the toiletries only for the first two days.Breakfast was boring cause is the same meal everyday. OVERALL:I loike the room and the place only bt not when at night.

8 Nurlinah M.
Singapore
08 maj 2012
Good Choice to Stay
Convience to the shops in that area, and less noisy.
Its cosy,clean, nice view from the balcony where u can see the swimming pool from the top. The receptionist and staff there were friendly and helpful. Breakfast 3 out of 5. Beside that we experiences a black out for a few minutes. There free wi-fi in the room. I'll definitely pick this resort in future for my visit in phuket again :))

10 Darren F.
United Kingdom
04 maj 2012
Great location, quiet and tucked away from the st
great buffet breakfast, staff very good, tour bookings direct from the Hotel, all pick ups from there are organised...Very nice happy stay there!
phuket is a gorgeous place to stay, yiou have to head out to phi phi islands tour, but tickets there they're actually cheaper than pre booking. also go and see the thai kick boxing for a fun night. the hotel was very good value for money, free breakfast (yummi) free bottles of water every day, helpful staff to assist no matter what, loved it there!

8 Lim G.
Malaysia
02 maj 2012
Great hotel and nice services
good environment
Great hotel and nice services, the hotel located nearby the patong beach but the environment won't be noisy. the room is clean and tidy and staff are friendly ans serve for 24 hours.

9 Anthony F.
Australia
01 maj 2012
Great hotel excellent features
Large rooms, great pool, great breakfast.
Stayed 8 nights, no problems or compliants, will use again and recommend highly.

6,3 SHEAU W.
Malaysia
01 maj 2012
Great location.
Nice service.
15-20 minutes walking distance to bangla road and shopping area.

7,7 Marianne A.
Malaysia
22 maj 2012
A satisfying stay
Reasonable, quiet, good location, not within hot area but within walking distance
Stayed here with my husband for a short trip (4 days) and is absolutely satisfying. I would recommend this to my family/friends and would definitely stay here again. I choose this hotel because it meets my all my requirement: outdoor pool + breakfast + wifi to room + bathtub + balcony for smoking + not too far from happening area + reasonable/affordable price. Every room is pool view. Noticed that they have family suite which has 2 rooms + living + kitchen. Great for families and children. There's a bike rental shop right across the street, massage place all around and plenty of shop for food. The downside of the hotel is there are lots of mosquitos especially in the room. But then again, I noticed everywhere in phuket has mosquitos. And the aircon is too cold, seems like the controller is not working. Bed is a little bit too hard, but we had few good night sleep. Next door is doing renovation for Novotel, but it didn't bother us because we hardly hear noise from there, just that the view isn't so great.

6,7 Lau P.
Malaysia
19 maj 2012
Nice and Lovely Hotel
Room is nice, especialy the room with the pool view.
The breakfast has limited choice.Food servoce is slow, example it took about an hour to serve the fried rice. The restaurant outside hotel is quite a distance away. In summary, the environment of the hotel is good.