arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,1
baseret på 5391 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 5391 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,0
  • Personalet 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 7,6

norman B.
Australien
03 maj 2012
very nice clean hotel.
quiet clean and close to bangla rd about 10 minute walk
i found the hotel clean and very nice the pool was excellent, staff were friendly. the only negative is they charge a 500 baht to bring a guest to your room. good for honey mooners and children.

SULTHAN B.
Indien
03 maj 2012
Great Locations
Great Locations
Good locations, bit inside from the main road , which will help to avoid the main rd noise, Receptionist(lady) not very cooperative,very rude , but others are ok, 3rd day we were not able to sleep due to mosquito byte. keep some cream with you for safety. Breakfast not that fantastic, charging 200Bat for child above 5yrs, not that worth, just ate bread and donut stuff, rest all dint touch due to we wont eat pork. Rooms are very nice and clean. Swimming pools are nice too..

Lim G.
Malaysia
02 maj 2012
Great hotel and nice services
good environment
Great hotel and nice services, the hotel located nearby the patong beach but the environment won't be noisy. the room is clean and tidy and staff are friendly ans serve for 24 hours.

aw J.
Singapore
02 maj 2012
Great Hotel
Located at the cheaper part of Patong Beach
Great stay, Pool was good, Buffet breakfast was kind of a let down with minium selection but quite tasty. Room is BIG and good. Water Heater and bath tub is in good condition. Requires a 10 mins walk to the beach or you can just rent a bike for 200-250 Baht for 24 hours to zip around the place. A bit far from Soi Bangal which is the party area.

ATHENA D.
Malaysia
02 maj 2012
great hotel
very clean and convenient
my husband and i had a great time...the hotel is clean, comfortable and convenient

Ria D.
Indonesien
02 maj 2012
o
Location is good
The hotel has a very relaxed feel. Our room was clean and spacious, the swimming pools are great and the staff were very nice and helpful.

Chetna A.
Indien
02 maj 2012
Beautiful Hotel with beautiful rooms
Big Swimming pool , nice Location
It is a very Pleasent Hotel to saty in Phuket..Very big Rooms with Big Swimming Pool and Perfect Location in Patong. Close to nightlife of phuket.Lovely hotel

WEI Y.
Singapore
02 maj 2012
Lovely Hotel and generously spacious room
Spacious Room, Affordable, All necessary amenities provided.
Thumbs up!! I really love the spacious room! A safe is provided. The breakfast has a wide variety but it's gonna be the same for the rest of your stay. They have all kinds of eggs, poached egg, scrambled eggs, sunny side up, omelette, etc..

XIANG C.
Kina
02 maj 2012
great location
great location,clean room, new building,delicious breakfast,good price
prefer to stay in the room of new building,looking forward to the next trip~

Kim L.
Malaysia
02 maj 2012
Nice location
NA
Tzunami Alert during my 1st day stay! Hotel provided simple meal(dinner) foc for all quests. Nice