Fantastisk 8,1
baseret på 5433 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 5433 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,0
  • Service 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 7,6
Sortér efter

MIchael fra Australien
Par
Deluxe med adgang til pool
Boede 6 nætter i april 2012
Fantastic Hotel, Great service
Great rooms, Very friendly helpful staff
The hotel is in a good location, walking distance to main entertainment area (Bangla) but also far away enough for families and quite times and down a secluded laneway away from the main street.also easy walk to the beach. The Staff are very friendly and helpful Also has a nice bar for drinking and good food at the restaurant both very reasonable prices . also as you walk down the street there are 2 very nice little bars "My Friend Bar" and "DTGs" near the clothig markets definately stop in for a drink or few at both of those bars .
Anmeldt 04 maj 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Darren fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Boede 4 nætter i april 2012
Great location, quiet and tucked away from the st
great buffet breakfast, staff very good, tour bookings direct from the Hotel, all pick ups from there are organised...Very nice happy stay there!
phuket is a gorgeous place to stay, yiou have to head out to phi phi islands tour, but tickets there they're actually cheaper than pre booking. also go and see the thai kick boxing for a fun night. the hotel was very good value for money, free breakfast (yummi) free bottles of water every day, helpful staff to assist no matter what, loved it there!
Anmeldt 04 maj 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Chong fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familievilla (2 Soveværelser)
Boede 3 nætter i april 2012
Value For Money.
Big room for family
Nice family hotel with big room and reasonable price.
Anmeldt 04 maj 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

norman fra Australien
Gruppe
Boede 15 nætter i april 2012
very nice clean hotel.
quiet clean and close to bangla rd about 10 minute walk
i found the hotel clean and very nice the pool was excellent, staff were friendly. the only negative is they charge a 500 baht to bring a guest to your room. good for honey mooners and children.
Anmeldt 03 maj 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

SULTHAN fra Indien
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i april 2012
Great Locations
Great Locations
Good locations, bit inside from the main road , which will help to avoid the main rd noise, Receptionist(lady) not very cooperative,very rude , but others are ok, 3rd day we were not able to sleep due to mosquito byte. keep some cream with you for safety. Breakfast not that fantastic, charging 200Bat for child above 5yrs, not that worth, just ate bread and donut stuff, rest all dint touch due to we wont eat pork. Rooms are very nice and clean. Swimming pools are nice too..
Anmeldt 03 maj 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Lim fra Malaysia
Par
Grand Deluxe (pooludsigt)
Boede 3 nætter i april 2012
Great hotel and nice services
good environment
Great hotel and nice services, the hotel located nearby the patong beach but the environment won't be noisy. the room is clean and tidy and staff are friendly ans serve for 24 hours.
Anmeldt 02 maj 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

aw fra Singapore
Par
Boede 3 nætter i april 2012
Great Hotel
Located at the cheaper part of Patong Beach
Great stay, Pool was good, Buffet breakfast was kind of a let down with minium selection but quite tasty. Room is BIG and good. Water Heater and bath tub is in good condition. Requires a 10 mins walk to the beach or you can just rent a bike for 200-250 Baht for 24 hours to zip around the place. A bit far from Soi Bangal which is the party area.
Anmeldt 02 maj 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

ATHENA fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 2 nætter i april 2012
great hotel
very clean and convenient
my husband and i had a great time...the hotel is clean, comfortable and convenient
Anmeldt 02 maj 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Ria fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Grand Deluxe (pooludsigt)
Boede 3 nætter i april 2012
o
Location is good
The hotel has a very relaxed feel. Our room was clean and spacious, the swimming pools are great and the staff were very nice and helpful.
Anmeldt 02 maj 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Chetna fra Indien
Par
Grand Deluxe (pooludsigt)
Boede 3 nætter i april 2012
Beautiful Hotel with beautiful rooms
Big Swimming pool , nice Location
It is a very Pleasent Hotel to saty in Phuket..Very big Rooms with Big Swimming Pool and Perfect Location in Patong. Close to nightlife of phuket.Lovely hotel
Anmeldt 02 maj 2012
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: