arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,1
baseret på 5384 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 5384 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,0
  • Personalet 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 7,6

Anthony F.
Australien
01 maj 2012
Great hotel excellent features
Large rooms, great pool, great breakfast.
Stayed 8 nights, no problems or compliants, will use again and recommend highly.

Zhen A.
Malaysia
01 maj 2012
Great room, good facilities but lack of enthusiasm
Big room with good facilities and view
Clean and comfortable environment. But staff were lack of enthusiasm and less passionate.

Ruth K.
Sydafrika
01 maj 2012
Hotel was great
Close to everything
Was very happy in the hotel - very clean and hotel staff were amazing

SHEAU W.
Malaysia
01 maj 2012
Great location.
Nice service.
15-20 minutes walking distance to bangla road and shopping area.

Daniela L.
Chile
30 april 2012
just for party
lots of shopping
you can find a much better value for your money, this hotel its not bad but its too expensive for the features, i wouldnt come back. i will go to the vigitt or something like that..or to karon or kata beach that are much cleaner than patong beach, very very dirty, overprice and dirty food.

Patmah Z.
Singapore
29 april 2012
Nice rooms but no service.
Spacious clean rooms and bath/shower
This is the first hotel i have been to which have literally no service level at all. The rooms are clean and spacious. They provide 2 complimentary bottles of water and some tea and coffee. Breakfast has about 15 choices with egg station. Service at check out was horrendous.No staff came forward to offer help when i weas carrying all my luggage and this u have to walk past reception and the bellboy counter. After i have put my luggage in the car, the reception guy called me to return key as they say they want to check the room first. Told him have not even had my breakfast but he said return key first. So after breakfast i stood at the reception counter right in front of this guy for atleast 15 secs with him ignoring me all the way till i has to ask 'so is check out ok? can i go now?' he did not even look up at me n just say 'ya u can go now'. No bye and no thank you. After walking out, finally one of the other staff said bye. Throughout my stay, the staff practically ignore us and mind their own business, no greetings etc. Which i dont realy care about but the check out staff was dreadful. I am coming back to phuket again in July and i am never staying at Palmyra ever again

SHEAU W.
Malaysia
29 april 2012
great servie
Nice pool, nice staff
20 minutes walking distance to bangla road and shopping mall.

Warunchat K.
Australien
29 april 2012
Nice hotel to stay
Nice room and useful staff
i've got the family room which are two bedrooms and 2 showers n one bath plus kitchen area down stair that we can enjoyed out privacy. the room features were good def will be back again

Toh Y.
Singapore
28 april 2012
lovely services
wonderful services
the room was nice and neatly done. spacious as well. staffs are very polite and kind, they provided great services and always served with a smile. location was not bad too. walking distance to bangla road and shopping center.

Robert F.
Storbritannien
27 april 2012
Nice room/hotel but surrounded by Building sites
The suite was gorgeous and modern
The suite was beautiful, huge rooms and very modern. This is a really nice hotel with great service, nice pool and good food. Main down fall was we were on the top floor and surrounded by building sites so through the day it was very noisy and the view was not very good, when i went on the balcony in the morning builders were working at the same level as us and felt like they could see straight in!