Fantastisk 8,1
baseret på 5435 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 5435 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,0
  • Personalet 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 7,6
Sortér efter

SHEAU fra Malaysia
Par
Grand Deluxe (pooludsigt)
Boede 2 nætter i april 2012
great servie
Nice pool, nice staff
20 minutes walking distance to bangla road and shopping mall.
Anmeldt 29 april 2012

Toh fra Singapore
Par
Boede 3 nætter i april 2012
lovely services
wonderful services
the room was nice and neatly done. spacious as well. staffs are very polite and kind, they provided great services and always served with a smile. location was not bad too. walking distance to bangla road and shopping center.
Anmeldt 28 april 2012

Robert fra Storbritannien
Par
Suite på 7. etage (pooludsigt)
Boede 2 nætter i december 2011
Nice room/hotel but surrounded by Building sites
The suite was gorgeous and modern
The suite was beautiful, huge rooms and very modern. This is a really nice hotel with great service, nice pool and good food. Main down fall was we were on the top floor and surrounded by building sites so through the day it was very noisy and the view was not very good, when i went on the balcony in the morning builders were working at the same level as us and felt like they could see straight in!
Anmeldt 27 april 2012

Emily fra Australien
Par
Boede 3 nætter i april 2012
Great location, friendly staff
location of hotel in town
The staff are very friendly and look after you very well. I was stung by a jellyfish while we were staying there and the staff helped me so much. I was very grateful.
Anmeldt 27 april 2012

Scott fra Australien
Par
Boede 1 nat i april 2012
Big room, nice breakfast and pleasant staf
Big room with a nice bath and balcony, good breakfast with numerous options, pleasant staff and close to patong action
only stayed here 1 night though would have loved to stay more. whilst the hotel is a little dated on the exterior, the rooms and facilities were refurbed. i got this on a special agoda promo and it was definately value for money.
Anmeldt 27 april 2012

LIM fra Malaysia
Par
Grand Deluxe (pooludsigt)
Boede 3 nætter i april 2012
Good ocation,near shops,beach
Good for sightseeing and nightlife
Great location and good room.The hotel room is big and the breakfast is good.Near to Patong beach only 8-10mins walking distance.Come out from hotel and turn left have a lot of shops and a lot of things to buy.The massage also in themain road of hotel .The shopping center Jungceylon also within 8-10mins walking distance and Bangla Road just opposite that shopping center so very good for nightlife.
Anmeldt 26 april 2012

Michael fra Australien
Par
Grand Deluxe (pooludsigt)
Boede 6 nætter i marts 2012
Lovely Hotel with friendly staff.
Good location, great breakfast and lovely pool.
We stayed in the older part of the hotel which was very comfortable and clean. The rooms were very large but a little dated, so if that concerns you make sure you book the newer poolside rooms. The staff, especially the breakfast staff were very friendly and helpful. The pool area is very nice and great to relax by after a hot day. The Hotel is in walking distance to the main beach and street. We had a very comfortable and relaxing stay at this mid priced hotel.
Anmeldt 26 april 2012

tifiny fra
Par
Boede 10 nætter i april 2012
great hotel, great location, great service
the staff are lovely, rooms spacious
i loved my stay at the Palmyra Resort, the rooms were lovely and cleaned daily, the staff were wonderful and very accommodating, the food was amazing at the restaurant downstairs and the pool was lovely with the waterfall. definitely will go back and stay here, rate it 10/10, i did not want to lave, strongly recommend to anyone, as it is close to bangle road (walking distance) yet far enough away to be able to relax, very close to shopping and beach.
Anmeldt 26 april 2012

BEE fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i april 2012
Cosy room but need some walk
Room
breakfast choices not much, near by breakfast & swimming pool area always smell garbage. provided adaptor for free. a receptionist heard wrongly our departure timing but still nagging v their language, very unhappy on her poor service without smile. with promotion rate then is worth to go
Anmeldt 25 april 2012

NG fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i april 2012
Great location to most of the hotspot in Patong
Within walking distance to all the hotspot area in Patong
hotel breakfast is soso, good things is about 10 minutes walk to patong beach and about 15 minutes to bangla road and junceylon shopping area. superior room is must more better than standard room in view of the decoration and no lift for standard room.
Anmeldt 25 april 2012


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: