Fantastisk 8,1
baseret på 5435 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 5435 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,0
  • Personalet 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 7,6
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Rosita fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Familievilla (2 Soveværelser)
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2015
Memorable stay
The price is excellent, the family room is big & spacious!
I book the family room for me n my friends! We all love the room its like those chalets we have in Singapore but cheaper!
Anmeldt 14 februar 2015

Peter fra Storbritannien
Par
Superior uden udsigt
Boede 6 nætter i februar 2015
Great location , nice pool
Location , pool, staff
Nicely set back from the road away from the noise . Easy walking distance to all the action . Decent breakfast and friendly staff . Staff were friendly and helpful . Room clean and tidy . I would stay there again
Anmeldt 14 februar 2015

Keunah fra New Zealand
Rejsende alene
Deluxe (pooludsigt)
Boede 1 nat i november 2014
Over-priced outdated resort.
Staff are extremely friendly and helpful. Rooms are large.
MOSQUITOES! There were a load of mosquitoes in the room. Guests are advised to keep the door to the balcony closed or use the curtain when opening the door but regardless there were a ton of mosquitoes in the room from the moment of check in. Bathroom was a outdated, the shower head needs replacing, water was leaking on the side. The only benefit of the resort is the kind staff and were so helpful. It is a couple of blocks away from the beach (but not that far, you can walk to it in like 5-10mins) and hence quite at night.
Anmeldt 06 februar 2015

Nidheesh fra Indien
Familie med store børn
Deluxe (pooludsigt)
Boede 2 nætter i august 2014
Good Hospitality
Location , Cleanliness and value for money
I went there with extended family vacation and we had a great time there. The rooms were really good. Staff was helpful and caring. This is best value for money hotel with great comfort.
Anmeldt 04 februar 2015

Oliya fra Filippinerne
Par
Grande Superior
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2015
Value for Money
Location, Breakfast and Service
We enjoyed our stay here in Palmyra Patong Hotel. Location-wise, it is a walking distance to Patong Beach, Bangla Road and Malls. Massage and Spa centers are just in front of the Hotel. We enjoyed Thai and Swedish Massage at Emotion Day Spa. Cheap and Good Atmosphere to relax. Food centers are all around the area, vendors with fresh fruits, pancake and street foods. The staff in front desk are welcoming and accomodating. Our room has been upgraded for free. Do not expect for a luxurious hotel, this hotel will simply exceed your expectations. Nice service, a small-size pool which is just enough for a short swim when you are tired of wandering around. By the way, I love their breakfast buffet. All in all, it was a great stay. Will recommend it to everyone who wants to travel with a budget.
Anmeldt 03 februar 2015

Badi fra Australien
Par
Grand Deluxe (pooludsigt)
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
Fair for 3 star hotel
Value for money
Fair
Anmeldt 02 februar 2015

Chien fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe (pooludsigt)
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2015
Good hotel
Location, service and prompt email replies
It was my 3rd visit to the hotel. As wonderful as before
Anmeldt 02 februar 2015

Anju fra Indien
Gruppe
Deluxe (pooludsigt)
Boede 3 nætter i december 2014
Excellent Stay during New year time
Good Location, Nice Room
We stayed in Palmyra Patong for 3 days during new year's eve. Positives: 1) This is very well located hotel. It is 5-7 mins walk from Bangla Road but away from its crowd and noise and 10-12mins walk from Patong Beach. We were roaming on the streets way beyond 1-2am and it was very safe. 2) The pool side premium deluxe room was very good standard, very spacious, clean and newly renovated types. The bath was also very clean and good. It has a small balcony facing the pool side..which is lovely! 3) Main road outside the hotel has lots of travel agents, eateries etc..so good location. Suggestions: 1) Hotel staff was very warm and friendly.However, they should be trained more on English language too, sometimes it was difficult to communicate. Otherwise, very cordial. 2) New year's Gala dinner charge was too high and mandatory for all guests staying during that peak time. The dinner and programs were not upto the mark. We paid USD 230 for 2 person and it was a big blow on our budget.
Anmeldt 28 januar 2015

liew fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Grande Superior
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2015
A place to relax and be near the phuket lifestyle
The location, the excellent spa outside and the friendly staff
The staff made my stay comfortable. Always with a smile despite having a tough day with other customers. I must compliment the receptionist who was very well verse in Chinese and was able to assist many main chinese to get info that they need. I'm planning to return again in Sometime September or if not earlier.
Anmeldt 27 januar 2015

mark fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Deluxe (pooludsigt)
Boede 5 nætter i januar 2015
clean, comfortable, good location, value
clean rooms and toilets, comfortable beds, good location
Anmeldt 26 januar 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: