Fantastisk 8,1
baseret på 5438 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 5438 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,0
  • Personalet 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 7,6
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Arjunaidi fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Grande Superior
Boede 4 nætter i december 2014
Pleasant stay in Palmyra
Nice big room (Standard) with comfortable bed, clean, quiet.
Palymyra Patong Resort (formerly Chaba Villa) is along Patong but not so close to the noisy, busy nightlife near JungCeylon and Soi Bangla. However it takes less than 15 minutes to reach there so it not too far either. It is also quiet and the main entrance is about one minute walk from the main road. Nice spacious bedroom in the Standard room. It has a small balcony overlooking a small garden and restaurant. For muslim travelers, the hotel is not far from the Patong mosque, less than 15 minutes walk. Also the muslim-run food shops near the mosque are reasonably-priced, cheaper then the restaurants along main street Patong and the food tastes good too.
Anmeldt 11 december 2014

CHOON fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe (pooludsigt)
Boede 4 nætter i december 2014
good location and value for money.
clean. nice staff and good location.
Anmeldt 11 december 2014

KEN fra Australien
Par
Deluxe (pooludsigt)
Boede 7 nætter i marts 2014
Staff and Location excellent
Staff , location, pool
Great time at Palmyra, staff fantastic , location fantastic, facilities excellent. Close to restraunts, bars and massage so great stayfor couples singles or families. Would recommend this resort. Credit to staff
Anmeldt 10 december 2014

SWEE fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe (pooludsigt)
Boede 2 nætter i december 2014
Overall is good except the management decision.
Cleanliness, location, and certain helpful and polite staffs.
Overall is good on all staffs, except certain front counter staff was impolite that on night duty. Good location, good facilities and overall helpful staffs too. The worst thing where the management wrong decision on no refund although special reason due to cancellation policy which not allow even a proof on medical letter or report to explain my friend no show. This is the most disappointed and sadness feeling that coz by the management which show their weakness on customer service. A straight and discipline policy is only useful for those no reason for no show. Hope hotel will consider this is one of their wrongful and unhealthy policy for the effort of keeping their forthcoming goodwill.
Anmeldt 09 december 2014

Hui fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Familievilla (2 Soveværelser)
Boede 1 nat i marts 2014
Good location big room
It's not a bad hotel, walking distance to patong with easy access to beach
Housekeeping service is not that prompt
Anmeldt 08 december 2014

Hui fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Deluxe (pooludsigt)
Boede 1 nat i marts 2014
Great location
Walk-able distance to patong
The breakfast was average but worth for the money
Anmeldt 08 december 2014

Hui fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Familievilla (2 Soveværelser)
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2014
A comfortable stay with so-so staff
Location is great resort quiet location
Room was nice, bell man was helpful.
Anmeldt 08 december 2014

John fra Storbritannien
Par
Deluxe (pooludsigt)
Boede 12 nætter i november 2014
Brill time at palmyra def go back highly recommend
Staff, location, beautiful pool and grounds.
Anmeldt 08 december 2014

Xiaochong fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Deluxe (pooludsigt)
Boede 2 nætter i november 2014
quite enjoyable stay
The room is quite large with balcony, and very quiet at night but near to the central, and the breakfast is nice.
Everything is fine except the counter staff is not so friendly
Anmeldt 07 december 2014

Ariel fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Superior uden udsigt
Boede 3 nætter i november 2014
Had a good stay
Friendly Staff, breakfast is good, cleanliness
We have a very nice stay at this hotel, staff are good, room are clean. However, hotel are a bit far from the beach, takes 15 minutes walk specially when you're going there with your young kids. Internet are a bit slow but still OK. Overall we have a pleasant stay.
Anmeldt 04 december 2014


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: