Fantastisk 8,1
baseret på 5435 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 5435 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,0
  • Service 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 7,6
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Mohamed fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe (pooludsigt)
Boede 2 nætter i november 2014
Excelllent value for money
Swimming pool was good crystal clear water,food was delicious and room was spacious too.
Anmeldt 01 december 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Phang fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 1 nat i august 2014
group outing to phuket
good location, friendly staff, nice rooms
we were well satisfied and happy with the location and convenience. good hotel altogether.
Anmeldt 01 december 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Feng fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Deluxe (pooludsigt)
Boede 5 nætter i november 2014
Nice Hotel,Good Staff
Breakfast, Service,Swimming
its really a nice hotel, good location. 8 mins walkway to the Patong Beach and 15 mins way to juncyleon.
Anmeldt 28 november 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Kazi fra Bangladesh
Gruppe
Deluxe (pooludsigt)
Boede 1 nat i november 2014
Good
Rooms; Swimming Pool; Parking place
It was fine other than the complimentary breakfast.
Anmeldt 27 november 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Parmvir fra Indien
Familie med små børn
Familievilla (2 Soveværelser)
Boede 8 nætter i november 2014
Family oriented
Location and area around quiet
Anmeldt 27 november 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Audun fra Norge
Par
Familievilla (2 Soveværelser)
Boede 11 nætter i november 2014
Good location in Patong
Location, Quiet, Not to big
Stayed at Palmyra Patong Resport for 11 nights. And had a great stay here. Walking distance to beach. Walking distance to bar and restaurant district. And still the hotel had a very quiet and relaxing atmosphere. Good and helpful staff. If back to Patong, I will then return to Palmyra Patong Resort
Anmeldt 24 november 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Kazi fra Bangladesh
Gruppe
Deluxe (pooludsigt)
Boede 1 nat i november 2014
complimentary breakfast has lot to improve.
room, swimming pool, parking
Not highly satisfactory but its satisfactory.
Anmeldt 24 november 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

farah fra Jordan
Par
Deluxe (pooludsigt)
Boede 1 nat i november 2014
one good day wosh i could of stayed more
spacious room,great and helpful staff,clean room and hotel
I stayed for one night only but I can say that the room was spacious and really clean the staff were really helpful ,but I was disappointed in the pool .. all in all the hotel deserves its rating
Anmeldt 21 november 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Dave fra Singapore
Par
Suite på 7. etage (pooludsigt)
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2014
If only the room has no issues...
Location, room and breakfast
Check in after 2pm means any time after 2pm and not at 2pm. Please do not expect the staff to prepare the room for you at 2pm for checking in. The first room given has many issues like low water pressure, faulty bathtub drainage and slow response from staffs. The counter staff asked me to wait till the next day and the attending staff just fiddled a bit and left without a word. The replacement room was a better room but the duty staff seems very reluctant to give due to price differences despite telling him money was not an issue. The problem happened at early hours and we really in need of a shower and rest. The duty staff definitely needs to learn how to understand the customers better especially in such situation. Parking is free though!
Anmeldt 20 november 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Tan fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe (pooludsigt)
Boede 2 nætter i november 2014
Hotel staff attiitude
None
We arrived in the evening at the hotel due to late flight, and check-in around 5.30pm. The hotel receptionist (female) was rude when I enquire from her regarding transfer from hotel to airport, beside paying the high taxi fare of 800baht. She simply point to the tour desk and asked me to check over there, when I prompt further questions, she shown her impatience and repeatedly asked me to go to the tour counter for checks. The Café food is so-so only, order fried rice and minced pork rice, it's like having spoon full of salt in the rice for both dishes, very very salty. Requested for plain water, the look from the waitress changed immediately, the look of "we can't even afford other soft drinks?". During our last day, the reception called at 11am and ask me to do check out. I am very sure the hotel check out time is 12noon, what is the hurry of that one hour? We just have to sit for one hour at the reception to wait for our transport to airport. This is really bad service!
Anmeldt 20 november 2014
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: