Fantastisk 8,1
baseret på 5435 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 5435 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,0
  • Personalet 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 7,6
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

ricky fra Australien
Par
Deluxe med adgang til pool
Boede 10 nætter i september 2016
10 day stay
We stayed off peak season so the value for money was very good. The location was far enough from the hectic nightlife but within easy walking distance to everything. The staff need to learn some manners, just because it is the low season does,t mean you can slacken off.
Anmeldt 18 september 2016

Worley fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Deluxe (pooludsigt)
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Good location
Good location, walking distance to restaurants, the beach, mall and massage parlors. The breakfast was good but repetitive, pool and sundeck roof for sun bathing would have been nice if it was not raining. I just disliked the staff because they seem to pay more attention to Western and Korean/Japanese guests compared to Southeast Asians. We paid the same amount of money for the hotel anyway, why the different treatment?
Anmeldt 18 september 2016

Fui fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med adgang til pool
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
great stay
it is clean and friendly to child. The pool access and 2bedroom stay with living hall is very suitable for family travel with elderly and young children. Microwave facility in the 2bedroom stay is a great convenient for us.
Anmeldt 08 september 2016

Fui fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familievilla (2 Soveværelser)
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
great stay
convenient for family travel with elderly and young children. clean and quiet.
Anmeldt 08 september 2016

sudirman fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe (pooludsigt)
Boede 3 nætter i september 2016
A nice place to sleep.
If you are planning to have activity at Phuket,this is the place to stay.Quiet place & not really far from Jungceylon.Big room & clean.Breakfast not much selection but still nice & tasty.
Anmeldt 07 september 2016

CHIEHI fra Taiwan
Par
Deluxe (pooludsigt)
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Not satisfied
They don't provide tooth brush. Water is not hot enough.
Anmeldt 05 september 2016

paul fra Australien
Par
Grande Superior
Boede 7 nætter i august 2016
Good quiet rresort near central patong
Staff are all excellent
Anmeldt 02 september 2016

tan fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe (pooludsigt)
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Good location
Friendly staff n nice place but main door far a bit from main road.room shower hot water sometime not hot.but overall good.
Anmeldt 21 august 2016

Belma fra Australien
Par
Grand Deluxe (pooludsigt)
Boede 5 nætter i august 2016
Nice hotel but a little far from bangla
We stayed deluxe pool view which was nice and modern. Rooms kept clean every day. The breakfast was not too great and needs more selection. Pool a little cold for August. Heated would've been good. Staff were friendly. Would stay again due to cost was reasonable
Anmeldt 17 august 2016

Nadia fra Australien
Par
Deluxe (pooludsigt)
Boede 7 nætter i august 2016
Constructive criticism
Very sub-standard compared to Internet advertising. Bathroom had mould looking signs. Toilet paper so very very low quality and stingy amounts. No hand lotion in the room. Transfer to hotel on arrival. At the airport was Non existent as Advertised on the net. We were told after catching public tspt that we were to advise them that we wanted transfer and that we would have to pay for it. This was was misleading information advertised on the internet with the hotel - they took the money and then didn't bother having a shuttle bus or driver to greet us. We wasted a lot of our time at the airport looking for our driver - only to give up and make our own Way. The shower screen fell apart daily and we had to call for help. We compared this hotel with others of the same rating and definitely didn't come up to standard! You need upgrading / uplifting if possible to keep the ratings high otherwise it will be less popupular as word by mouth will ruin it. I would not recommend this to anyone as it is not value for money. I hope this is constructive criticism if you want to know the truth.
Anmeldt 14 august 2016


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: