arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,1
baseret på 5391 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 5391 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,0
  • Personalet 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 7,6

Weng L.
Malaysia
07 september 2014
Good value for money and strategic locaton
Breakfast, Location and frontdesk staff
A short travel distance to almost every tourist attraction within Patong area, highly recommended for those who would like to save the cost of 'tutu' because walking could be sufficient as a mean of transportation there. As for the room design, it is spacious for the deluxe room with poolview. The bathroom comes with bathtub as well. We don't encounter any cleanliness issue too during our stay. The design that my girlfriend and I like the most is the cozy little corner located just next to the large piece of transparent window where you can lie on the couch bed and enjoy the view of lovely swimming pool. The only drawback for our room is the door of toilet. The slit of closure is too wide which you can see through it from outside. Therefore, non-intimate travellers might need to take note of this point because it could be kind of awkward when you do your 'personal business' inside the toilet. The daily breakfast served there is good. Variety of food to cater guests from different countries. Try their croissant, it is simple yet soft and delightful. Staffs were friendly and proactive. We had once been waited very long in the lobby for our driver to come and pick us. However, the driver didn't not show up as promised. One of the front desk staff came to us voluntarily and helped us to liaise with the travel agency by calling them. Overall, I think this resort will worth the money that you spend.

MAYBLE G.
Malaysia
07 september 2014
pleasant and worth for money hotel
the hotel cleanliness, wifi was superb and the staffs were polite and helpful
Excellent

Varun V.
Indien
06 september 2014
Good Location and nice rooms
Location ,great rooms
The hotel location is great , walk-able distance to Patong beach and other happening areas . There is supermarket and other restaurants near by . The hotel room is very spacious . The pool is not so big but decent sized . The breakfast is average but worth for the money . Staff is very helpful , overall value for money .

Ying Z.
Kina
03 september 2014
good hotel condition
1. room was very tidy and clean 2. nice staff and service

leah R.
Filippinerne
02 september 2014
Highly recommended. Great value for money
Would definitely go back to the same resort because of the relaxing ambiance, cozy spacious rooms, food and staffs. The hotel is in great location
Overall stay is fantastic. ROOM. We stayed in a deluxe pool view room and I really loved it. Room is cozy, spacious and obviously maintained well. But tv channels are quite limited. It would be great if they can offer more selection when we go back. HOTEL. The hotel ambiance is very relaxing. I can stay in the hotel whole day without feeling bored. It has swimming pool - about 1.4m deep, mini gym and mini bar. You can also arrange the tours directly from them. FOOD. Buffet breakfast is great and offers variety of dishes. Aside from the usual egg, ham, bacon and sausage, you can take soup, salad, rice, authentic thai foods, cereals, bread, milk, juices and fresh fruits. LOCATION. Greatly located. It is few steps away from the main road so you can assure good sleep. No party or motorcycle noises. It is close to everywhere. ABout 10 minutes walk to Patong Beach, 15 mins walk to Bangla road and Mall, 12 mins to famous Number 6 restaurant. Souvenir shops are just outside. Pharmacy, convenient stores and Massage centers are also few steps away. STAFFS. Most of them are friendly and would greet you with smile.

Sudhakar P.
Indien
31 august 2014
Very nice to stay and very calm.
Just walking distance to beach, valuve for money, clean and safely.

GENGQING Z.
Kina
29 august 2014
Clean, comfortable and worth the money
location, facilities, breakfast
Very good experience, not that expensive but very close to Patong Beach.

Lina L.
Singapore
28 august 2014
My 2nd stay here!
Location, Value for Money, Friendly staffs
My 2nd stay here. I love the location, about 10 mins walk to the mall. There are 2 massage place outside, which is very convenient as well. The room amenities are average. I love their bed mattress and pillows! As usual, their staffs are always very helpful and fast in checking in and out!

Gamal M.
Storbritannien
25 august 2014
Very pleasant stay
Great shower, lovely staff and location
Very nice indeed. Good breakfast, very pleasant staff who always greeted warmly. Excellent shower, hot and powertful. Decent pool and set back a little, so nice and quiet at night but very close to all the action and beach (5 mins walk). All in all, a very solid hotel.

Ting W.
Hongkong
20 august 2014
good one
location, staff, spacious