Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,1
baseret på 5406 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 5406 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhed 8,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,0
  • Personalet 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 7,6
Sortér efter

Simon Y.
Malaysia
13 august 2014
Staff very nice and room very clean
Staff very friendly, Room Clean & Room is big
I like the room cause clean and big. Bath room have shower and bathtub. Outside hotel have many massage shop and many others shop.

ROGELIO A.
Mexico
11 august 2014
Good hotel, good location
Location, nice pool, the breakfast

Jenny A.
Singapore
10 august 2014
Great Hotel for holiday makers
Staff are friendly, room is clean and good pool
Stayed for 3 nights with family and family. The staff are friendly and the hotel room we stay in is very comfortable and most importantly, clean. About 10 mins walk to Phuket beach. There were 4 families in my group so we booked 4 rooms. However, only 3 rooms were being upgraded from superior to deluxe which was very nice of the hotel to extend the kind offer to us... would be better if we could all get upgraded together though. The pool is clean and nice place to hangout after a hot day of walking and shopping. For a boutique hotel, breakfast spread was considered very good. This is exceeded my expectations and will come back again for sure. Highly recommended.

Ignatius S.
Indonesien
08 august 2014
Quite but near to street sight seeing
Location
Our room is furnished with kitchen and cook ware, dinning area, TV watching sofa, etc. Bed rooms on second floor, very suitable for family.

Riana P.
Indonesien
06 august 2014
Big room and nice hotel
Big and clean room, Nice swimming pool, Location
We like the big and clean room, and also the swimming pool. But I have to pay for my son's breakfast (6 yo) 250 bath. Quite expensive since he only eat 1 bread and orange juice :p Breakfast was okay...western food and some asian foods. If you want to find cheap foods, go to Asian Taste food court in Jungceylon. The price is cheaper than the restaurants along the Rat-u-thit street.

Riana P.
Indonesien
06 august 2014
Nice and Clean Hotel
Clean room, Nice swimming pool,
Our deluxe pool view room is big and clean. My son really loves the bath tub and swimming pool. The location is great in Patong area, but not too near...15 minutes walk to Jungceylon, Bangla street and 10 minutes walk to the beach. It's quite tiring walking in a very hot mid day. There're lots of restaurants near the hotel so you can easily find foods.

Fajar T.
Indonesien
06 august 2014
Great 3 nights stay in Phuket
Staff is really helpful and being nice, Food is good for me, Room is clean & real comfort
I stayed with my wife and 2 kids, they were very happy, they can swim in the pool all day long, having some snacks and good food from the hotel no need to go outside. Great and marvelous beach is just 2 minutes walk from the hotel. Breakfast is good, they served International menu through buffet service. Staff is helpfull and friendly, especially the guy in the Reception desk. he's extremely helpful and full of solution. Bravo Palmyra...we will comeback soon !! Best Regards Fajar & fam

Lindsey R.
USA
05 august 2014
Awesome- cozy, clean, great staff!
Great clean rooms, wonderful food and bar, awesome staff!
This hotel is beautifully clean and comfortable. They obviously take great care in it's appearance and it shows. It's not the biggest or hippest place but it's nicely decorated and has a cute little pool. Great cocktails and food for the price. It's very quite and cozy. If you want to be close to the big party area this is not for you, but if you don't mind a little walk to the beach, etc. it's a good spot. The people that work there are also wonderful.

KOK T.
Singapore
04 august 2014
Holiday in Phuket
Room,Breakfast,location
Feel happy and comfort staying there nice deco on the bed with love flower, nice breakfastand free wi-Fi

YEOW L.
Singapore
31 juli 2014
Good Hotel with Convenience Location
Good Location, Value for Money, Comfortable
A very convenience hotel which just a few minutes walk to the Patong breach, the hotel room is clean & comfortable, and the hotel staffs are friendly. The only comment is the hotel breakfast is not as expected. You face the same dishes everyday. Overall this is a hotel value for money & will stay in this hotel again when I re-visit Phuket.