Fantastisk 8,1
baseret på 5438 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 5438 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,0
  • Service 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 7,6
Sortér efter

CHAU fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe med adgang til pool
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2014
good.
great breakfast, good location, friendly staff
Anmeldt 18 marts 2014

Cheng fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe (pooludsigt)
Boede 1 nat i marts 2014
Nice and Quiet Resort in Patong area
Spacious room with bathtub, High Floor, and Pool view.
Our stay at Palmyra Patong Resort was excellent! We were given room at the 7th floor with pool view and twin beds as requested in our booking. Breakfast was spoiled with choice;we really enjoyed it.
Anmeldt 16 marts 2014

Sho fra Hongkong
Gruppe
Familievilla (2 Soveværelser)
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2014
Good, not enough, happy, nice food...
Not really far from the city, clean....
Bad attitude reception!! Less type of breakfast!! Hair dryer not works good, no tooth brash before I asked. Location is ok, walk to The center around 5mins.
Anmeldt 14 marts 2014

Marie-France fra Canada
Familie med små børn
Familievilla (2 Soveværelser)
Boede 5 nætter i februar 2014
Great stay . good location
Location, Family Villa (2 Bedrooms), pool
Family Villa (2 Bedrooms)is perfect if you have children . Microwave and stove to heat up baby food. beds comfortable. sun at the pool . Furniture in villa could more comfortable. I know its traditional Thai stuff but only for looks ...can't relax on them. Sofa would be nice...
Anmeldt 05 marts 2014

Emelda fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Familievilla (2 Soveværelser)
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2014
Fantastic
Easy Access, Great Staffs, Nice Rooms
We had great fun. The staffs did not fail to welcome us back when they saw us walking up the street with the babies. The room are cozy and the pool is great. A great hotel for family with young childrens quite far from the clubs and busy streets.
Anmeldt 04 marts 2014

Francis fra Singapore
Gruppe
Familievilla (2 Soveværelser)
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2014
Good, quiet
quiet, near food, near shopping
No complaints about the hotel and the room. Hotel is well equipped, although travellers need to take note that this hotel is not as near to the beach as other hotels are and it is quite far from the famous bangla road where all the nightlife is.
Anmeldt 01 marts 2014

Daniel fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe (pooludsigt)
Boede 5 nætter i februar 2014
great for relaxing holiday
friendly staff,good pool,clean room
great hotel,very friendly staff,very clean room,good pool,nice breakfast,fast internet in room,only downfall was the distance to bangla rd,a good 20 mins walk,other than that,no complaints
Anmeldt 01 marts 2014

Hodaka fra Japan
Rejsende alene
Grand Deluxe (pooludsigt)
Boede 1 nat i februar 2014
reasonable vacation hotel
clean, spacious, reasonable
It's worth reusing. Breakfast is not very tasty but they are average and some variety. If you book their room at nice timings, it's very reasonable even when it's high season. very nice hotel
Anmeldt 01 marts 2014

Selina fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe (pooludsigt)
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2014
easily access
location, room is big
nice experience. great room and thanks for the special arrangement. appreciated much
Anmeldt 01 marts 2014

Hodaka fra Japan
Rejsende alene
Deluxe (pooludsigt)
Boede 7 nætter i februar 2014
Vacances Hotel
reasonable, clean and spacious
Room price is reasonable. Room is clean and spacious taking the price into consideration. Staff are very friendly, but sometimes a little bit too much.
Anmeldt 27 februar 2014


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: