arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,1
baseret på 5383 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 5383 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,0
  • Personalet 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 7,6

YANG Q.
Kina
14 februar 2014
Comfortable and easy accessible
centrally located, nice environment, and fantastic night life
The rooms is big and comfortable and overseeing the beach and you feel quiet and relaxing staying in the hotel

pui L.
Hongkong
14 februar 2014
Our lunar new year holiday in Phuket
the hotel manager Mr. Tum was very friendly and helpful, the desk staff promoted the local tour was helpful as to pack our breakfast
The hotel was not big and my villa was old, swimming pool was also not big. The bedrooms were full of smell of camphor. However, the staff are friendly and the hotel location was good and near to patong beach

Tai W.
Malaysia
09 februar 2014
Nice stay
Comfortable, enjoyable and nice stay
Good stay. Have recommended to friends to stay if they visit this place

wayne O.
Singapore
03 februar 2014
Good Stay, near Patong Beach
Near Beach, Shopping and free breakfast
cheap and good, near to shopping center and Patong Beach with push cart food especially deep fried chicken

Vijay R.
Indien
03 februar 2014
Clean and Pleasant Stay
Good Location, Good Maintainance and Nice Swimming pool
It was really good. I really liked the staff, pool, rooms. It is very near to shopping places, beach.

Bayanjargal B.
Mongoliet
02 februar 2014
familiar atmosphere, centrally location
nice swimmingpool, good location, large room

Lewis D.
Australien
28 januar 2014
very comfortable
friendly staff clean rooms

HELEN J.
Storbritannien
27 januar 2014
Fantastic hotel at a reasonable price
Clean rooms, friendly staff,
We are a couple middle aged and this hotel was perfect. It was quiet at night as just short walk up the drive off the main street, centrally located with restaurants surrounding, and nightlife about 5 minutes walk. Beach is a pleasant 10-15minute walk. Reception staff made us feel welcome from the moment we arrived. We felt we were like family. Thanks to Kim and the other 2 reception staff for the high standard of customer service. Will be coming back to this hotel. It is smaller than hotels we stayed at before, but was so relaxing. Mark and Helen

SUKETU S.
Indien
26 januar 2014
Familiar atmosphere, centrally located,
Good Location, Value For Money,Care taking staff
Really nice experience, we four members of family has enjoyed the stay with few vegetarian breakfast. Only issue for vegetarian like us that they do not have various dishes for us. But it was nice experience and value for money. Nice rooms and good ambiance

tony R.
Storbritannien
24 januar 2014
ok
pool breakfast location
would stay here again if they moved it out of phukett