Fantastisk 8,1
baseret på 5433 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 5433 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,0
  • Service 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 7,6
Sortér efter

Yifei fra Kina
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med adgang til pool
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2013
Good location to the shoppming mall and beach
swimming pool, location, nice staff
Anmeldt 15 oktober 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Davide fra Italien
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2013
Good location family hotel
Location, effective staff, pool always open
Average looking resort in the center of patong but in a quiet spot, closer to the hills Nevertheless, the beach ia only 5 min walk away and bangla road only 10 Plenty of massage parlours, restaurants and facilities all around Room is very big and design is okay, while the common areas look a bit old but still not bad
Anmeldt 14 oktober 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Charles fra Taiwan
Gruppe
Deluxe (pooludsigt)
Boede 2 nætter i september 2013
Value for money stay
Quiet yet still quite centrally located and value for money
Anmeldt 13 oktober 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Amante fra Portugal
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe (pooludsigt)
Boede 3 nætter i september 2013
Good location
Value money, good location and friendly staff
This hotel is value money, but the location is good even he is located in Central of Patong road. If u drive u can park ur car at the entrance of the hotel is there a big area for parking and it is free. The room is big and comfortable and clean and the breakfast is ok, is there a big swimming pool and a small gym center. Used 10 to 15 minutes to walk to the Juncelon mall and night life area.
Anmeldt 12 oktober 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Amante fra Portugal
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe (pooludsigt)
Boede 3 nætter i september 2013
Good location,
Good location, value money and friendly staff
This hotel is value money, but the location is good even he is located in Central of Patong road. If u drive u can park ur car at the entrance of the hotel is there a big area for parking and it is free. The room is big and comfortable and clean and the breakfast is ok, is there a big swimming pool and a small gym center. Used 10 to 15 minutes to walk to the Juncelon mall and night life area.
Anmeldt 12 oktober 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Chu fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Deluxe (pooludsigt)
Boede 5 nætter i september 2013
Clean, convenient, friendly and helpful staffs.
Clean, big room and convenient.
Wide variety choices of breakfast. Friendly and helpful staffs. Convenient to beach, shopping mall, restaurants, and massage/spa. Clean, quite and comfortable environment. Room is spacious and big. Fast internet.
Anmeldt 11 oktober 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Walter fra Tyskland
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2013
satisfied
big room, clean room, nice bathroom
ok, but room was not ready at 3pm in the afternoon. reception was not helpful to call a cab to the airport on Sunday morning, very disappointing!!!
Anmeldt 11 oktober 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

kit fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familievilla (2 Soveværelser)
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2013
comfortable and relaxing
clean comfortable and relaxing
I am satisfy with my stay at palmyra patong resort as the resort located at a convenient place to dining and also shopping places. Besides that the hotel was quiest and also clean..however the customer service need to improve as the reception and front desk staff is not very friendly.
Anmeldt 10 oktober 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Sunett fra Sydafrika
Gruppe
Deluxe (pooludsigt)
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2013
Very nice and close for shopping purposes
Good breakfast, great welcome, comfortable rooms
Very nice stay (1 night only) for quick shopping. No need to get transport, can walk. Friendly staff attending to us.
Anmeldt 09 oktober 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Mega fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe (pooludsigt)
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2013
Good Location. Friendly Staff
location, friendly staff, value for money
A nice comfort room with value of money, very nice hotel next to shopping mall "jungceylon mall",near to bangla road, and easy to find food, lots of seafood restaurant. Very friendly staff and also the owner very helpfull. The only minus is, i booked for pool view but i got room at the top which is i can't see pool at the balcony, i have to look down firat, so better booked garden view which is cheaper than pool view..:)
Anmeldt 08 oktober 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • De reserverede værelser er ikke til mig; jeg reserverer for en anden.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: