Fantastisk 8,1
baseret på 5437 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 5437 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,0
  • Service 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 7,6
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

FABRICE fra Frankrig
Rejsende alene
Deluxe (pooludsigt)
Boede 5 nætter i april 2013
Good location but poor services
room and location
10 minutes walk to the beach and 15 minutes walk to Jungceylon Shopping Mall. The reception staff was helpful while housekeeping will clean your room only if you ask twice and only middle of the afternoon. The bar staff will keep you waiting for ever and will not ask your order. The room was comfortable and well equipped but the bathroom will be flooded after a shower. The WiFi is slow.
Anmeldt 19 maj 2013

Jamilah fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Deluxe (pooludsigt)
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2013
Dissapointing Stay
Apart from large room and a short walk to the beach, nothing else.
Very disappointed with the hotel for the following reasons: Request for extra pillow never met. Poor housekeeping Pool too small to accommodate all the guests Breakfast buffet was limited Unfriendly/unhelpful staff Most Importantly, I never received my wake-up call for our airport departure. When I informed the staff, he said that there was no record of us requesting the service. What irritated me most was that he was so relaxed about it and no apology made instead he said "no worries mate"!
Anmeldt 18 maj 2013

Hendrik fra Namibia
Par
Deluxe (pooludsigt)
Boede 6 nætter i maj 2013
Great hotel, very well located
Friendly staff, food was good and nice pool
Our stay was great, however housekeeping was not up to standard as the room & bathroom was not cleaned everyday
Anmeldt 17 maj 2013

Emmanuel fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2013
Relaxing...
Food, spa, near shops
Overall, nice hotel for the price.would recommend to friends and family.
Anmeldt 17 maj 2013

mohd fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Grand Deluxe (pooludsigt)
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2012
good
food, eservices, friendly staff
Anmeldt 16 maj 2013

Wilche fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2013
it was good
friendly, clean, cheap
Anmeldt 15 maj 2013

Tham fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe (pooludsigt)
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2013
Dissapointed
Good location and clean.
The pool is very small as well as the room. Weak wifi. But its clean and the staffs are friendly and helpful. The bfast is boring with not much variety. However this hotel location is good and easy to be find. Its a moderate hotel and its more suitable for solo traveller.
Anmeldt 15 maj 2013

Baze fra Singapore
Gruppe
Familievilla (2 Soveværelser)
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2013
i enjoyed myself very much during my stay there
Nice pool, friendly and attentive staffs, especially the manager at the dinning, pool towel avaliable.
Though we need to walk more to reach the resort as it is located away from the street, but we enjoy the quietness there. The staffs are really friendly. When we dined at the dinning lounge on the first night of our trip, the manager (she was wearing purple t shirt, so i assumed she's the manager) was really friendly and attentive to our every need, which is really impressive. Complimentary mineral water was given each time we asked for room service.
Anmeldt 14 maj 2013

JIANJIE fra Kina
Par
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2013
happy trip
service, traffic, swimming pool
Anmeldt 12 maj 2013

sinan fra Tyrkiet
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i maj 2013
cheap clean hotel and very good staffs
cheap clean hotel and very good staffs
the hotel has cheap and clean rooms. nothing special, its just a cheap hotel.. but the staff are very helpful.
Anmeldt 12 maj 2013


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: