Fantastisk 8,1
baseret på 5437 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 5437 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,0
  • Personalet 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 7,6
Sortér efter

Raymond fra Australien
Par
Deluxe (pooludsigt)
Boede 13 nætter i april 2013
Friendly family orientated resort
The friendly helpful staff, great buffet breakfast and large air conditioned rooms
We loved the friendly helpful staff who went out of their way to help us. The buffet breakfast was plentiful and catered for asian and european preferences. The location of the resort in a quiet area ensured an uninterrupted sleep every night. Tours and airport transfers were available as required. The pool was the main highlight of the resort. Very clean and safe for both adults and children.
Anmeldt 02 maj 2013

Vendula fra Tjekkiet
Par
Deluxe (pooludsigt)
Boede 1 nat i april 2013
Helpful staff, nice swimming pool and clean rooms
Helpful staff, nice swimming pool and clean rooms
We arrieved in the morning and surprisingly we could check in already, that was very much appreciated. This is very nice hotel with big swimming pool, rooms were clean and comfortable, food was also delicious. I only regret that we stayed there for one night.
Anmeldt 01 maj 2013

CHOI fra Macao
Par
Grand Deluxe (pooludsigt)
Boede 4 nætter i april 2013
Nice location and staff
they upgraded us!
Very nice hotel! attentive to details. we are celebrating 30 anniversary and they have upgraded us!
Anmeldt 01 maj 2013

Yik fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe (pooludsigt)
Boede 2 nætter i april 2013
Amazing hotel for the price and location!
Location, price, and service.
Anmeldt 01 maj 2013

yucheng fra Kina
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i december 2012
交通便利,酒店周围应有尽有。房间大且干净
房间面积,服务水平,交通
Anmeldt 30 april 2013

Dennise fra Singapore
Gruppe
Grand Deluxe (pooludsigt)
Boede 3 nætter i april 2013
stay qas satisfactory. location was easy acessible
location centralised, convienent,price reasonable.
Anmeldt 30 april 2013

Alvin fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe (pooludsigt)
Boede 3 nætter i april 2013
Nice Hotels
Great Breakfast , big rooms and quiet location
Quite a good hotel , was near shopping and nightlife yet the hotel was in a small lane therefore it was nice and quiet. Breakfast was simple but good . We enjoyed the pool too.
Anmeldt 29 april 2013

stanley fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe (pooludsigt)
Boede 3 nætter i april 2013
Great Gateway place
Nice pool, great location & walking distance to beach
Anmeldt 29 april 2013

Penelope fra Australien
Par
Deluxe med adgang til pool
Boede 10 nætter i april 2013
location good, hotel good value
pool access room
Our stay was good, the rooms could have been cleaned a little better while we were their, eg toilets bowls, bathroom floor etc. They really only tidied the rooms which was fine but wanted bathroom thoughtly washed each day. Our only real gripe was the man serving at the bar was any thing but friendly, if you wanted a drink, it was as if you were interupting him watching tv, and one or two girls serving breakfast seemed to have to same attitude. Disappointing, but all in all at good value hotel, pool access room great, big room and the hotel was a good location.
Anmeldt 27 april 2013

Man fra Hongkong
Familie med små børn
Grand Deluxe (pooludsigt)
Boede 2 nætter i april 2013
good location
location, shopping, value
i was request to arrange two room gotheter, but front desk make a mistike, they arrange in two floor
Anmeldt 26 april 2013


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: