Fantastisk 8,1
baseret på 5437 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 5437 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,0
  • Service 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 7,6
Sortér efter

Haris fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Deluxe (pooludsigt)
Boede 2 nætter i april 2013
great
swimming pool, location, service
Anmeldt 12 april 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

qian fra Kina
Par
Deluxe (pooludsigt)
Boede 1 nat i marts 2013
Breakfast, Fast internet
nice breakfast, nice staffs, nice environment
Anmeldt 12 april 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Tom fra USA
Par
Boede 5 nætter i april 2013
Good value for what we paid
Great location, nice poo, good value
Anmeldt 12 april 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Glenn fra Australien
Familie med store børn
Familievilla (2 Soveværelser)
Boede 5 nætter i april 2013
Very friendly, great restaurant staff
Late night dessert, Large family suite, Very freindly staff
I would highly recommend this hotel for families and and all travellers. It is in a great location to the markets and a short walk to Banglar street for the party goers. Dont for get to try the Thai-Mexican along the beach road opposite way from Banglar street.. Awsome Nacho's. The restuarant staff were great with the late night desserts, extremely friendly. I would recommend this one to my friends, thats the reality of this place. Happy travelling!!!
Anmeldt 11 april 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Deanie fra Australien
Par
Boede 12 nætter i marts 2013
very enjoyable, friendly and happy staff
pool area and bar, location, cleanliness
very enjoyable stay, couldnt fault anything, staff very friendly, especially special mention to "San" in the pool bar, room was cleaned every day, if ever we needed anything it was delivered promptly,buffet breakfast was awesome, if I had to have a fault it would only be the language barrier, otherthan that A1
Anmeldt 10 april 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Nancy fra USA
Familie med store børn
Familievilla (2 Soveværelser)
Boede 5 nætter i marts 2013
Clean, comfortable, caring hotel..
The family room wa great value for money. The room cleaning was outstanding . The staff were exceptionally helpful
Anmeldt 09 april 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

KASHISH fra Indien
Par
Deluxe (pooludsigt)
Boede 4 nætter i november 2012
exellent
location the service and the bar
lovely location and very good service a great hotel
Anmeldt 09 april 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Chanakan fra Thailand
Par
Boede 1 nat i april 2013
lovely hotel
Swimming Pool Location
Anmeldt 09 april 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Roy fra Singapore
Par
Grand Deluxe (pooludsigt)
Boede 3 nætter i april 2013
Great location, near to buzz yet quiet surrounding
Location, quiet, clean
Being near the buzz of Patong, this hotel is exceptionally quiet because of its location. Clean and big rooms. Staff not as smiley as before, some i felt quite rude to cerrtain extend.
Anmeldt 09 april 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Singh fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2013
Comfortable and Clean Home Away From Home!
Size of room, clean lifts, attentive friendly staff
Swift check-in. Popular hotel. Lovely area and clean . We liked the clean room and the bathroom. Beverages in hotel room make it convenient to have a hot drink when you feel you want to remain in your room. Excellent location for shopping and for public transport. Ample restaurants and eateries and pubs and bars as you walk out of the hotel. On the main road just outside the hotel, are many spas for massage and foot reflexology.
Anmeldt 08 april 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: