arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,1
baseret på 5383 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 5383 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,0
  • Personalet 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 7,6

BEI B.
Kina
14 december 2012
Good choice in Patong
Convenient location
The location of the hotel is very convenient. Lots of 7-11 and restaurants around. Walking distance to Jungceylon. The room is big and clean. The swimming pool looks nice but we didn’t have time to try. Breakfast is also ok. Overall it’s a good choice in Patong.

NORAZMI A.
Malaysia
12 december 2012
Great location, food and spacious rooms
Far from the noise of the night life and traffic
Despite being on vacation but internet connection is still a necessity. Thus the free wifi is very useful for me to share beautiful moments on the resort island. Small but clean Swimming pool very exciting for my kids. I love the walkway leading to the main entrance of the hotel. Massage on the left and right of the hotel entrance is cheap and good. Although interiors are a bit outdated, but I can compromise with a relatively wide space room. For family villa, minimal kitchen equipment is available for guests who prefer to eat in the villa with his family. Average 10-15 minute walk to the beach and to the middle of night life depending on your walking speed.

ZHU K.
Kina
11 december 2012
Good Hotel
Great location
I spent 2 days with my family in the family villa. We had good exprience as the hotel was clean, spacious with good facilities. The location of the hotel was near to the beach, shopping mall and resuarants. I will definitely stay here again.

RAAJ K.
Indien
10 december 2012
Average Hotel in a Good Location
Good Location
It is average hotel in a good location with costly tarriff. Hotel staff is not willing to accept any request from guests. They cannot even provide an adapter on request. Even food options for breakfast is limited for vegetarians.

Joyce K.
Singapore
10 december 2012
Good location
Very merticulous about small items and not very helpful
We are a family with very young toddlers. Partial of the hotel was under renovation but they weren't considerate enough to give us our rooms right where the renovation blocks are and a very high floor with no lift service. But they allowed us to change to a family villa on the ground floor after we request. ( but the manager was stern n not quite willing to do so). We asked if they can help us call a cab to go out because of heavy rain but they refused. Alot of Mosquitos too at the premise and the villa is quite run down... Overall the pool is nice. Breakfast so-so. Patong is not as friendly as we experienced the last visit..

liren H.
Kina
10 december 2012
hotel is OK
good location
The hotel is located near the main streat. 15 mins to Juncelyon and 10 mins to the Patong beach. There are many tour agencies nearby. The waiter is very friendly and upgraded the room by free. Nice experience there

Mohammad A.
Mauritius
10 december 2012
Nice hotel with excellent location
location, friendliness of staffs, service level
Great overall, good hotel for the price.. and excellent location. Friendly staff.

Amina P.
Thailand
10 december 2012
Nice staff
Friendly staff member
The hotel was ok and staff are friendly,for our 1st day the room was clean but next day the room cleaner not clean room well.

Ben M.
New Zealand
09 december 2012
Great pool and clean rooms
Pool
Great pool and room. Recommend the pol access room

FONG Z.
Singapore
09 december 2012
Clean rooms but lousy wifi
Hotel was clean and spacious
I like the great location with Bangla road just a ten mins walk from the hotel. Away from the hustle of Bangla yet near enough.. However, the wifi connection was lousy in my room ( 4th level ), however strong when at lobby.. Great location, value for money..