Fantastisk 8,1
baseret på 5435 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 5435 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,0
  • Service 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 7,6
Sortér efter

Ko fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Deluxe (pooludsigt)
Boede 1 nat i september 2012
Lovely resort return fees time still love it
Big and comfortable room
i be return and stay in this resort few times. always good, good breakfast and good staff.
Anmeldt 25 december 2012

Ling fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Familievilla (2 Soveværelser)
Boede 3 nætter i december 2012
Affordable
Clean, good location
I booked the 2-bedroom suite. Value for money. Recommended.
Anmeldt 24 december 2012

Yun fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Boede 3 nætter i december 2012
Small but reasonably well maintained hotel.
Reasonably clean rooms
our stay at the hotel was generally pleasant. Most of the staff are friendly and helpful. the hotel is about 15-20 minutes walk to the main happening areas ie Bangla Road, Jungceylon shopping mall, they should provide complimentary shuttle service.
Anmeldt 22 december 2012

HO fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Grand Deluxe (pooludsigt)
Boede 3 nætter i december 2012
Good environment with good location
Good environment and just a few minutes walk to the beach, shopping area and the PUB area....
I booked a 2 pals grand deluxe room. When I arrived with my wife and my 13 years old child. The counter staff insisted us to pay for add ppl surcharge with bed of 900 baht/day for 3 nights stay. I explained to her we don't need add bed but she insisted we must pay. Just too bad of the incident to start up of our holiday...
Anmeldt 22 december 2012

ONG fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe med adgang til pool
Boede 3 nætter i december 2012
Hotel at convenient location yet away fr the buzz
Clean spacious room, 15 mins away from patong beach, quiet
my stay was overall pleasant. reception staff were helpful and efficient, did not take more than 5mins to check-in and check-out. room was spacious and clean, even the bath tub was impressively clean. enjoyed a quiet stay for the first 2 days. unfortunately on the 3rd night, sleep was disturbed by the china family staying beside us in room 1101, they were talking loudly and blasting the tv at 2am. i could still hear them even though i had my ear plugs on. while checking out the next morning, i waited in queue as the staff was attending to someone else. when it was my turn, a young china lady walked straight up to the counter, handed her key to the staff and said "1101". i was infuriated and told the staff that i was there first. i was glad that he was fair enough to attend to me first and my check-out was completed swiftly. i observed that the hotel was occupied mostly by prc tourists, even many signages were in chinese, very chinese-friendly i would say.
Anmeldt 21 december 2012

Teng fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe (pooludsigt)
Boede 1 nat i november 2012
Nice & easy hotel
quiet location near the busy street
nice and relax stay children enjoyed a lot in the swimming pool
Anmeldt 21 december 2012

Emma fra Australien
Par
Deluxe med adgang til pool
Boede 3 nætter i december 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Service
Staff were incredibily lovely and rooms were comfy, only downfall is our room had a musty smell on entry but did go away once in room, also shower flooded all thru bathhroom everytime we had a shower!! Otherwise lovely hotel not too far to walk to shops markets etc
Anmeldt 21 december 2012

TEY fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe (pooludsigt)
Boede 2 nætter i december 2012
Small resort but big rooms
Nice swimming pool
Very convenience, walking distance to Patong beach & Junceylon Mall as well Hardrock.
Anmeldt 20 december 2012

Rajesh fra Indien
Par
Deluxe (pooludsigt)
Boede 2 nætter i november 2012
Good Hotel, Nice Location, Value for money
Location, Pool
I got the standard room. The Hotel room were clean & spacious. The location of this Hotel is very good, just beside the hotel is a very big shopping market(u will have to bargain for good price), moreover it is 15min walk to Jungceylon(major shopping mall), 10 min walk to Patong beach, also nearby lot of restuarants. The famous Bangla road is 10min walk. The breakfast was decent for the room price, although there are numerous eating places nearby.
Anmeldt 19 december 2012

JEONG fra Sydkorea
Par
Deluxe (pooludsigt)
Boede 3 nætter i december 2012
everything is fine
good lacation, nice staffs, close to beach, wifi
fine in everyway for money. wifi connection / room service / swimming pool etc. (Breakfast is soso)
Anmeldt 19 december 2012


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: