Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,1
baseret på 5406 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 5406 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhed 8,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,0
  • Personalet 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 7,6
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Carol T. fra Australien
Par
Boede 5 nætter i november 2012
Great Hotel Great location
Beautiful swimming pool and surroundings
We totally injoyed our stay at the Palmyra Patong Resort. Great location especially the Deluxe Pool access. Staff were friendly and helpfull,we will stay there again.
Anmeldt 26 november 2012

Lisa H. fra Australien
Par
Boede 5 nætter i oktober 2012
Beautiful hotel, great rooms and excellent service
Beautiful grounds, close to beach, great staff
This hotel was better than we expected. The rooms were beautiful and quiet and the pool was large and luxurious. The hotel staff were very friendly and the onsite restaurant was very tasty. Hotel was set back from the road so there was no noise from the street. Close to the beach, Bangla road and the Muay Thai stadium
Anmeldt 26 november 2012

Poon K. fra Canada
Par
Boede 3 nætter i november 2012
Great hotel and location
The hotel room was large and comfortable.
The hotel room was large, comfortable and the hotel staff were very nice. The location is right off of the main strip with shops, restaurants and all within walking distance. Great value for money!
Anmeldt 25 november 2012

craig M. fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i november 2012
Relaxing stay
Quiet, good breakfast, nice pool
Enjoyed our 2 nights at the palmyra, spacious room and clean hotel. Only a 5 min walk to the main busy bangla area.
Anmeldt 25 november 2012

William L. fra Australien
Par
Boede 7 nætter i november 2012
Good Resort away from the MUSIC
Breakfast every mornning was included, deluxe pool view with entry.
It was a very good place to stay, not far to the shopping centre, beach and Bangla road. Quiet location, our deluxe pool veiw room was fantantic, just get out of room and straight into the pool with your own sun baking area. Hallway was are abit noisey, you can hear people talking in the night when they are coming back. The gym is outdated, need new equipment and the opening times 10.00am is to late to do anything.
Anmeldt 24 november 2012

Glady G. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i november 2012
The staff are not friendly & everything need money
no
The front desk staff are not friendly to us. This is the first time I saw in the hotel have a joiner fee. Hotel stuffs only top up for the 1st day for extra person when we check in. The following day remain the same for the stuffs. Call to the reception to ask for the extra person stuffs but never send to us. such like extra pillow, shampoo and .... feel disappointed to stay at this hotel. Totally can't enjoy our vacation.
Anmeldt 24 november 2012

chung Y. fra Kina
Par
Boede 3 nætter i november 2012
Good price hotel
Excellent location. Comparative low price
Staff is nice and helpful. Room is big enough. with good view. Free parking area provided. Free room wifi with good speed. Free breakfast provided which i think is appropriate (choices of food) the location is excellent. U can walk for 5 min then reach the biggest shopping mall or bar street.
Anmeldt 24 november 2012

Hwaida K. fra Australien
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 4 nætter i november 2012
Big room and clean
Amazing location
The hotel was nice amazing location and big bedroom and staff are friendly and helpul This is my second time u feel like home
Anmeldt 23 november 2012

Jasmine W. fra Kina
Par
Boede 3 nætter i november 2012
comfortable hotel with quiet enviroment
beds are comfortable, service is good
5 mins to Patong beach, near BangLa Rd.(bars and pub)and seafood road. the swimming pool is clean, open from 8AM to 8PM,there are not many choice for breakfast,it's simpley. heard from many local people, Palmyra is famous and good hotel staff are helpful to give good travel advice.
Anmeldt 23 november 2012

Anthea L. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i november 2012
Nice hotel n friendly staff
Comfortable and spacious room
Our family love this hotel very much..the beds are comfortable, room is spacious and breakfast also very nice. My children enjoy the swimming pool. The hotel also very near to patong night market and beach. Sure will stay again in this hotel for our next visit to phuket.
Anmeldt 23 november 2012