Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 1213 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 1213 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,9
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,6
  • Personalet 7,6
  • Værdi for pengene 7,5
  • Mad/spisning 7,2
Sortér efter

Jose fra Australien
Par
Superior-værelse
Boede 6 nætter i september 2016
Accomodation
The pool access room in the Sunrise wing was so relaxing and the helpful and friendly staff made for a great stay. This is the 3rd time we've stayed at this Hotel and we wouldn't hesitate to book again in the future.
Anmeldt 12 september 2016

SHOOK fra Malaysia
Par
Superior-værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Love this place
Very good location
Anmeldt 12 september 2016

Wang fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Good location and quietly
Old fashioned, even room light can't off Receptionist surliness Don't stay next time
Anmeldt 08 september 2016

WIN fra Myanmar
Par
Superior-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Location is great, facilities are poor
- Location is great. - Price is economic. - Room service is everyday. - Old room. - Towels are poor quality and old. - No toothbrush and toothpaste.
Anmeldt 04 september 2016

DUARTE fra Macao
Familie med små børn
Superior-værelse
Boede 16 nætter i august 2016
Nice Hotel
I do think they should have a SPA and massage service.
Anmeldt 02 september 2016

Hei fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Superior-værelse
Boede 4 nætter i august 2016
Not bad
Nice staff at midnight who is Responsible and polite ;)
Anmeldt 26 august 2016

Naeemah fra Malaysia
Par
Superior-værelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Good
Beautiful hotel..near bangla road & patong beach..wifi sucks - put more router and make the wifi easier to access
Anmeldt 24 august 2016

law fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Unreasonable condition n other guess too noisy especially guess from Middle East with children.
Hotel charged additional 1500 Baht per night if you are not staying with same partner, this don't make any cow sense at all. Unless clearly stated in the booking condition otherwise the hotel has no right to charge.
Anmeldt 15 august 2016

Mona fra Kuwait
Familie med små børn
Superior-værelse
Boede 10 nætter i juli 2016
Samarey
This time the house keeper's did not do the cleaning good
Anmeldt 27 juli 2016

Anthony fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Superior-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
Great location, but not for light sleepers!
Nice and clean modern hotel, great pool and outside bar. The staff are a little reserved but friendly enough. As the hotel is a large complex there are constant doors slamming as people go in and out of their rooms. The cleaners dont have alot of respect for people sleeping, they were talking very loud in the corrodors as they cleaned room to room. Check your bill on checkout, they tried to charge me for 2 beers from mini bar and I only had 1. The biggest plus about this hotel, is the pool and location. Right on the beach but close enough with no street noise. Very close too Bangla Rd and tourist strip, I would try and book a room with pool view as its worth it! Overall nice stay and would stay here again.
Anmeldt 20 juli 2016


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: