Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 1195 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 1195 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,9
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhed 9,1
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,6
  • Personalet 7,6
  • Værdi for pengene 7,5
  • Mad/spisning 7,2

Maureen L.
Forenede Arabiske Emirater
09 juli 2016
Recommended
You will not waste your money on this hotel.

Kisho F.
USA
07 juli 2016
Great Location
Will definitely be returning and will recommend this hotel to my friends and family.

Jialing F.
Singapore
05 juli 2016
Patong beach hotel
Staffs were approachable and helped us when we encounter some difficulties. :)

Robert M.
Australien
01 juli 2016
WIFI
We found our stay excellent a part from the lack of WIFI always dropping out so that is the only fault I can say with the hotel and will stay there again and hopefully the WIFI is improved which will make it PERFECT!!

pei T.
Malaysia
30 juni 2016
Good
Will definitely recommend this hotel

goh C.
Singapore
17 juni 2016
Great stay
so far so good, the room is clean and loation was great. will stay again next time.

Mary Y.
Malaysia
07 juni 2016
Location
Location was great, a bit outdated, was ok overall.

Norlizawati Y.
Malaysia
05 juni 2016
Good
Near the beach and town easy to find halal food for muslim

Ali P.
Bahrain
05 juni 2016
Great location! Worst house keeping
What makes you pick a hotel ? for me is Location and service. The location of this hotel is perfect, in the heart of Patong beach, very close to Bangla Road yet no noises (Siam Wing) but you might hear other noises from the club in Banana Walk. We stayed 8 nights, the room was not cleaned properly, VERY VERY Rude house keeping. They tried to charge us for a Landry bag that they used to empty mini-bar ! The room and toilet were a bit dated, it shows it has been a while since they upgraded, the bathtop was broken, and the A/C was dropping water. The hotel has two swimming pools, not the best you can get in Patong but fair enough. if you can ignore the house keeping staff and some staff with atitute, this hotel is good.

Matthew P.
USA
24 maj 2016
2 minute walk to the beach
Great location, 2 minute walk to the beach, 5 minute walk to the famous Bangla Road but the hotel is so close to all the night life that we were able to here music in our room late at night. Nice large pool with poolside food and drink services. Large well equipped gym. Breakfast buffet was OK, nothing special. We had a room on the top floor giving us a beautiful ocean view from our balcony, I would definitely recommend a room with an ocean view.


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • Jeg skal ikke selv bo på dette hotel. Jeg laver reservationen for en anden person.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: