arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,1
baseret på 836 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 836 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,0
  • Beliggenhed 8,9
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personalet 8,0
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 7,1

Chu Y.
Malaysia
28 april 2016
For solo travelers
Good location, 7-11 just outside the corner. Cleanliness have to improve! Found three cockroach! !

Harold U.
USA
24 april 2016
Nice location helpful staff
I enjoyed my stay during Songkran. Breakfast was simple and could have added one more entree to enhance but still good. Staff was great

Gary L.
Australien
23 april 2016
Good value hotel
Great central location, near shopping centre and bangla road.

Gary L.
Australien
23 april 2016
Good value hotel
Great central location, every shopping centre and bangla road.

Abu J.
Malaysia
18 april 2016
Good
Good place and price...thumb up

David S.
Storbritannien
11 april 2016
Value for money.
The hotel is centrally located (5 minutes from Bangla road and 10 minutes from the beach). For what you pay, the rooms are very well equipped - air con, TV, safe, clean bed. The swimming pool is small but nice for a sundowner. Would and will stay again.

Dirk C.
Belgien
11 april 2016
Best value for money!
Great place to stay while in Patong/Phuket. Nice clean quiet rooms, A/C, rooftop pool, superb location & great staff!!!

Tihomir K.
Thailand
08 april 2016
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
recommendations for everyone 👍

Errol M.
Australien
06 april 2016
Staff remember me from a previous stay doing every
Rooms are large, are well equiped and good. Although could use a small modernisation touch up but suited me fine for my extended long stay.

Novrita P.
Indonesien
15 marts 2016
comfort room, great service
room, staffs, location
I really enjoy my stay here. It is smaller than I imagined but the location, room comfort, staffs are the best. Got problem with the door lock and they fixed it in 10min. This hotel is just what I need on the end of my holiday and I am very happy I stayed there. I will definitely return here!