Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,1
baseret på 848 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 848 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,2
  • Beliggenhed 8,9
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personalet 8,0
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 7,1
Sortér efter

Tan H.
Singapore
22 juli 2016
Service was slow and unresponsive!
Upon checking, discovered card key and air-conditioning not functioning. Took them so long to look into the matter and have the card changed. TV reception was atrocious throughout my stay.

Amir A.
New Zealand
20 juli 2016
Good location
Conveniently located to access key areas in Patong especially night life.

barry P.
Storbritannien
03 juli 2016
Great hotel
The standard of this hotel is unbelievable for the price, very clean, friendly and helpful staff, nice room, the hotel restaurant and bar very good, food is of a high standard, there is also a rooftop pool and bar which is great. The location is very close to junccelyon shopping centre, and banzaan night market is only few minute walk, it is very close to the action of bangla but situated in a quiet road so it's still quiet at night. Perfect. See you again.

Dalbir S.
Malaysia
30 juni 2016
Good hotel in heart of Patong with good value
I enjoyed my stay and was satisfied with what the hotel provided. Good value for money and everything was at a walking distance. Highly recommended for those who would like a pretty basic hotel room.

VOON C.
Malaysia
21 juni 2016
tiny cockroaches in room
the rooms are infested with tiny cockroaches that came in thru the toilet severage pipes..its terrible

Michael B.
Australien
26 maj 2016
Great location in the heart of Patong
I thought the place was reasonably priced for New Year. Nice rooftop hotel with decent views over the Patong hills. Rooms aren't overly great though and very basic. Overall decent value for money.

Paul W.
Storbritannien
22 maj 2016
Very Good Hotel
Everything was excellent however 2 bad points were :I was late for breakfast one morning . So I decided to pay for a breakfast . The breakfast was brought out cold . Then re cooked and still parts were cold . Insects in bathroom and running around in room

Paul T.
Storbritannien
10 maj 2016
Fantastic Hotel
This is a real Gem, its location, staff and cleanliness of the Hotel is top drawer, I have stayed at this Hotel many times now and really does feel like home from home.

Craig B.
Australien
09 maj 2016
Good value
Good location and value for money,good food that is priced well,all in all I enjoyed my stay only complaint would be the bed is pretty hard.

Chu Y.
Malaysia
28 april 2016
For solo travelers
Good location, 7-11 just outside the corner. Cleanliness have to improve! Found three cockroach! !