Fantastisk 8,1
baseret på 855 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 855 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,1
  • Faciliteter 7,2
  • Beliggenhed 8,9
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personalet 8,0
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 7,1
Sortér efter

Paul fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 15 nætter i juli 2016
Fantastic Hotel and Staff
Great Hotel , have stayed here 3 times now and every time that I go to Patong I will stay in this Hotel, Brilliant.
Anmeldt 08 august 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Greg fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 11 nætter i juli 2016
You get what you pay for
The hotel is excellent value for money, the old saying.....'you get what you pay for' close to everything Bangla Rd, pool halls, shopping centre and beach
Anmeldt 05 august 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Kien fra Vietnam
Forretningsrejsende
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
Value for money and good location
Good location, clean room. Breakfast service was not good. We went for the breakfast at 7:00am but they were not ready yet.
Anmeldt 30 juli 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

david fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 6 nætter i juli 2016
Great but noisy
I've stayed before and the hotel is great in many ways. There is construction going on next door,so if you like a sleep in you will wake to angle grinders at 9am. Bad Tv reception. Such a shame,based on this I'll be looking for a different hotel next stay.
Anmeldt 29 juli 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

YONG fra Malaysia
Par
Superior
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
Excellent location but dirty room
The hotel located just near bangla road,very convenient. But, There are insects in the room, air conditioning is not cold enough, the shower water pump is not power enough. Recommend for travelers to stay but is not recommend for couple to stay for honeymoon.
Anmeldt 28 juli 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Tan fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2016
Service was slow and unresponsive!
Upon checking, discovered card key and air-conditioning not functioning. Took them so long to look into the matter and have the card changed. TV reception was atrocious throughout my stay.
Anmeldt 22 juli 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Amir fra New Zealand
Par
Superior
Boede 13 nætter i juli 2016
Good location
Conveniently located to access key areas in Patong especially night life.
Anmeldt 20 juli 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

barry fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 9 nætter i juni 2016
Great hotel
The standard of this hotel is unbelievable for the price, very clean, friendly and helpful staff, nice room, the hotel restaurant and bar very good, food is of a high standard, there is also a rooftop pool and bar which is great. The location is very close to junccelyon shopping centre, and banzaan night market is only few minute walk, it is very close to the action of bangla but situated in a quiet road so it's still quiet at night. Perfect. See you again.
Anmeldt 03 juli 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Dalbir fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2016
Good hotel in heart of Patong with good value
I enjoyed my stay and was satisfied with what the hotel provided. Good value for money and everything was at a walking distance. Highly recommended for those who would like a pretty basic hotel room.
Anmeldt 30 juni 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

VOON fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Værelse med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
tiny cockroaches in room
the rooms are infested with tiny cockroaches that came in thru the toilet severage pipes..its terrible
Anmeldt 21 juni 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: