Dejligt 6,7
baseret på 298 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Dejligt



baseret på 298 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,8
  • Faciliteter 5,6
  • Beliggenhed 6,9
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,6
  • Service 6,7
  • Værdi for pengene 7,0
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

satofuka fra Japan
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med adgang til pool
Boede 4 nætter i april 2016
Nice hospitality and reasonable price!!
I have stayed 4night with poolside one bed room. The location is bit far from main Patong beach. But very good acsess to quiet beach and good to do snorkeling too. The convenience store is just next the hotel. And good view restaurant,massage,rent a bike,ect Taxi is always stand by hotel and easy to central. The breakfast is very nice. Many kind of food and buffet. One thing of soup is not good taste at all. Better to not provide them. The room is very good and clean. TV was old style.also Internet is 250THB for 24hours with 2 device only. It is not good for limited access of device with family stay. The staff is very friendly and kindness. And very happy to stay there. I will look forward to visit again!
Anmeldt 14 april 2016

MATHEN fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Premium med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge og balkon
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2016
Review
Pool and location away from the busy area
Great......
Anmeldt 15 februar 2016

Nestor fra Schweiz
Par
Superior
Boede 4 nætter i december 2015
Nothing special
We stayed 4 days here. The room was ok, but the hotel is far away from Patong's center. Staff was not too friendly (e.g. asking my Thai wife for paying extra fee when she came back alone). Pool has too much chlorine and is not as big as you might think when looking at the pictures.
Anmeldt 21 januar 2016

Santanu fra Indien
Par
Premium med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge og balkon
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
Nice Stay
Swimming pool, food and room
Enjoyable though a bit away from Patong Beach. Nice Swimming pool, big pool facing room and a cosy nice restaurant.
Anmeldt 19 januar 2016

FAISAL fra USA
Par
Premium med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge og balkon
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
Good hotel
Location, pool & rent
A good quality hotel in a prime location. Also the price of this hotel is very much ok. Staff are always in a mood to help guest. Swimming pool is very good. Overall a very good hotel to spend holiday.
Anmeldt 09 januar 2016

Kanyarat fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Lavprisværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
Noisy, Old room, dirty, unsafe, too isolate
Old room, dirty, key lock was broken, too isolate and too scary for woman solo traveller and very noisy at night
Anmeldt 08 oktober 2015

Mostafiz fra Bangladesh
Familie med små børn
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i september 2015
Nice hotel
Pool
Very good hotel for stay...
Anmeldt 30 september 2015

yu-ching fra Taiwan
Rejsende alene
Standard
Boede 9 nætter i august 2015
Great Stay
Location, nice swimming pool and the friendly staff
Nice place to stay I'll be back at this hotel for my next Phuket vacation
Anmeldt 06 september 2015

Darrell fra USA
Par
Standard
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
A 3 star and potentially more
stores, beach and transportation.
I first checked in to a standard room. It was my first night of a two night stay. On the second night, I would be staying in a two bedroom suite. I was initially disappointed with the standard because it did not look like the photo, but it was not old or dirty. It was still an acceptable room. My biggest concern was simply that the two room suite would also look quite different. Another flag was raised when I tried to log in to WiFi, but was told I had to buy a package. Upon further inspection, I realised that the room description does strategically say "Wireless Internet access" in every room and does not specifically say free. Don't let this discourage you. For the location and amenities at the price these rooms go for, you can factor in the small WiFi charge and still call it good value for the money. At this point, I'm still thinking it's off to a bad start, but I keep a smile on my face and am always friendly. This is where the stay tripled in value. The staff is very receptive to friendliness and they are all warm people. The staff did not hesitate to show me the two bedroom suite in advance and it did actually look like the photos. The rest of my stay was a pleasure. The breakfast was plentiful, the staff was extremely hospitable and I have no complaints. My girlfriend is Thai and she was a registered guest with me, but the security guards at the foot of the driveway yelled quite aggressively at her a couple of times obviously thinking she was a working girl sneaking into the hotel with a foreign customer. The good thing is that the guards take their job seriously and are strict about the security of the guest. It would have been much more pleasant to simply ask nicely if she was a registered guest. All in all, it was a fantastic stay if you make the most of the hospitality on offer. I would definitely stay there again.
Anmeldt 10 august 2015

George fra Australien
Par
Superior
Boede 13 nætter i juli 2015
returning customer
the pool. staff.view
very pleasant
Anmeldt 28 juli 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: