arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,7
baseret på 2610 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 2610 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,6
  • Faciliteter 7,1
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,4
  • Personalet 7,4
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 7,4

May Y.
Australien
04 oktober 2012
Good Location, Fair Price
Not a bad idea to stay in Patong Resort as the price is fair, provided that location is great. However, don't expect too much on the rooms and facilities. Also, people there can't really speak good english. Overall it's acceptable with such price.

David T.
Australien
03 oktober 2012
Great Location, Relaxed Atmosphere
Nice pool setting, very close to the action and access to the beach.
I stayed here with a couple of my buddies and we had a good time. The staff were friendly and helpful and it was in a location near to pretty much everything. Jungceylon (the central shopping center) was only up the road, while the beach was about 100-150 meters away. If you're inclined to bring lady friends back to the room, you'll need to book a room for two or expect a surcharge when you do so. The breakfast buffet was good, with options for either the western or eatern palate. If there was any drawback it was the stiffness of the beds - don't expect to be sinking into a soft springy mattress. They say it's good for your back and I had a great night's sleep, but it isn't what many westerners are used to. All in all, it was a good place to stay in Phuket and I'd definitely come here again if I returned.

Mathew C.
Australien
03 oktober 2012
Nice hotel, fantastic location
Location - absolutely central to Patong
Great hotel in central Patong. Buffet breakfast caters for all dietary needs and requirements.

Chiao A.
Malaysia
01 oktober 2012
Great Location
Near to the beach and the shopping center
The hotel is a very strategic location, it is only 5 mins walk to patong beach and 10 mins walk to the shopping center. The hotel is very near to bangla road...

Janet B.
New Zealand
27 september 2012
great location clean good security
breakfast pool area great staff
would deffinatly stay again only fault no free wifi had to pay and it was slow

Hualong Y.
Kina
23 september 2012
good hotel @ Patong
location is close to beach and jungselon
very good choice for your stay @Patng beach.! location is good, close to jungcelon and patong beach. If you like night pub life, then you should choose this hotel that with good room service.

tan B.
Malaysia
20 september 2012
Great location but hotel is abit old in design
convenient with amenities within walking distance
good experience especially on its location which is so central with everything within walking distance

NURAIN F.
Malaysia
19 september 2012
great location
the location is very strategic
We like the location and the service is good. The room is ok just the floor is a bit oily. Overall is good. I will stay at this resort again if I go patong. Thanks

Paul F.
USA
19 september 2012
Centrally located
soconvenient to beach, activities, mall and nightlife.
Great location, beach & Jungceylon Mall a few minutes away by foot. Big rooms. Only surprise is no complimentary WIFI which kinda sucks.

maurice S.
Australien
19 september 2012
Patong Resort
Location good
We stayed four nights at the resort and was surprised at the size of the room, it was delux. I don't know if all the delux rooms had the same view as ours but our view was of the back of the building towards the beach. Overlooking the pool area and the resort itself would have been better.The grounds were tendered each day with loving care.The resort itself was faultless but now a day Wi Fi and the safety deposit box is usually a free item.