Rigtig godt 7,7
baseret på 2643 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 2644 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,6
  • Faciliteter 7,3
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,4
  • Service 7,4
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 7,4
Sortér efter

Matthew fra Australien
Par
Superior-værelse
Boede 5 nætter i oktober 2012
Great Hotel and Great Location
2 Pools, good size rooms
Staff was very friendly and helpful with everything that we needed. The pool areas were very comfortable and also able to get a message pool side was very relaxing.
Anmeldt 18 oktober 2012

Brett fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Superior-værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2012
Convenient location, unremarkable hotel.
Location
The reception area was very grand, however my room was much less flashy. For the rate, I guess I didn't expect much more. It was clean and reasonably spacious, although slightly dated. A couple of things I found irritating - there is no pin number safe, you need to go to reception to pay a deposit for a key (which you then need to carry around). Also in my room, the power kept cutting out as the slot where the room card is inserted was ultra-temperamental. The hotel reception staff were annoying, when checking out they took forever, chatting amongst themselves and didn't communicate the fact they were checking my room, leaving me wondering whether I'd been processed. I was only there one night, and I'm kind of glad I wasn't there for more. I would recommend spending a little more and get somewhere a little nicer.
Anmeldt 18 oktober 2012

Sean fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Superior-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2012
Great Value for Money
Excellent Location. Minutes to Beach, Jungceylon shopping mall.
I signed up through Agoda's 50% special. Room was a little small and wasn't particularly luxuriously furnished. But it was clean and sufficient for my requirements. Location is excellent right in the heart of the Patong beach area. Swimming pool is nice, but no gym. Overall, great value for money.
Anmeldt 18 oktober 2012

FAN fra Kina
Par
Superior-værelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2012
great location
great location
Great location. 2 mins walk to Patong Beach. Very quite environment, even though it's near the centre. Room size is large. Nice room services. But the hotel functions are a little bit old.
Anmeldt 16 oktober 2012

Charlotte fra Norge
Par
Superior-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2012
Nice resort and friendly staff
Nice room
The resort was really nice and close to everything
Anmeldt 16 oktober 2012

ana fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2012
Great service and location
I love the hotel's room where I stayed
the hotel have 2 buildings, i stayed in the main one on the 4th floor, it was a nice , spacious room. however the view was not nice since i have a little terrace looking to all the houses roof . also for a deluxe room i was expecting bathrobes and sleepers. there are 2 swimming pools, the nice one is in the old building or wing 1, also there are some rooms on the ground floor looking to the pool and tropical garden with a really nice terrace. so next time i will choose this hotel again but i will request a deluxe premium room in the wing #1.
Anmeldt 15 oktober 2012

peter fra
Familie med store børn
Superior-værelse
Boede 7 nætter i september 2012
Good resort
great service, freindly staff
All good will recommend. Family freindly, great location,great staff, pools good ect ect.
Anmeldt 15 oktober 2012

Dattatraya fra Indien
Familie med små børn
Superior-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2012
Great location but pricey ..
LOcation
Great location but pricey considering the facilities, front desk guys were not cooperative at all and moreover they have charged me more for minibar .i consumed 4 items but they charged me 10 items ..was not having enough time to fight with them and din't settled with my deposit of 100baht for adapter ..
Anmeldt 12 oktober 2012

Kah fra Malaysia
Par
Superior-værelse
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2012
A so so Hotel
Near to beach & the hottest street Bangla Street.....
the hotel is near to the popular street bangla street and patong beach too. the hotel hotwater is depend on the weather if cold then it will cold if hot then will damn hot. one important is the room nt come along with any water heater so no hot water to drink. the counter staffs are not seriously work and bad attitude. other wise still acceptable
Anmeldt 12 oktober 2012

HUANG fra Kina
Gruppe
Superior-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2012
Great location but small rooms
good service
it was a dicounted standard room, when i arrived there, it was really standard, no water kettle, no slippers. however the service was very good, all in all, it was ok as a stardard room. very convinience location, 5 minits walk to the beach and night fare.
Anmeldt 09 oktober 2012


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • De reserverede værelser er ikke til mig; jeg reserverer for en anden.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: