arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,7
baseret på 2613 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 2613 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,6
  • Faciliteter 7,1
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,4
  • Personalet 7,4
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 7,4

Belinda-Lee M.
Australien
10 januar 2012
Comfortable hotel in a great location
most impressive foyer in phuket
they had overbooked so we were upgraded to a super delux which had a great bathroom , 2 showers and a bath also had a nice lounge room area and huge balcony. Breakfast had a good selection and your 100m from everywhere in any direction. Was a great stay.

Robert T.
Australien
09 januar 2012
Loved it here!!
Huge resort, lovely rooms and awesome breakfast
Everything about this resort is great, the place is absolutely massive. We got a free upgrade on arrival and the room was lovely. Awesome buffet breakfast with so many choices. We really loved our stay here and would definately return. This resort is well located close to the beach, shopping and Bangla Rd.

UDAY M.
Indien
09 januar 2012
A wonderful hotel. Very well located.
Location. Service. Food.
a great propperty for a short or long vacation. a short walk to the beach, shopping,food options and nightlife. island tour is a must do.

Mauro F.
Brasilien
09 januar 2012
Great for vacation
The location, the staff, everything was just fine
It's the second time I went there, and it was as pleasant as the first time. It has an excellent location, in a walking distance from the beach and major entertainment spots.

Tan L.
Singapore
09 januar 2012
Great location but service is bad
Great location
this hotel has great location. but we did not have a good impression during our stay. we arrive early on the day and requested to check in, but we were told that the rooms are not ready. we went out for lunch and when we came back our rooms are still not ready. we waited until 2pm which was the official check in time. but we were told that our rooms are still not ready. when ask when it will be ready, the reception told us they are not sure. after we requested to talk to the manager we were given 1 room first and we were very upset that the condition of the room was not up to our expectation. the room smell and insect was found inside as well.

Basant B.
Indien
07 januar 2012
nice hotel. good service with a smile.
Restaurant and Swimming Pool
must have some more lively environment in the lobby. its very dull.

vida S.
Australien
05 januar 2012
Great location, friendly staff
Location,
The hotel is old but clean, overall Phuket isnot place that we should of gone with 10 months old baby, not clean enough, baby got sick,my father who is 73 years old got sick too,pool was very clean, Thai message there was very cheap.

eric G.
Frankrig
04 januar 2012
only for naives people and pigeon
fresh fruits for breakfast
giving agoda is an honest site , maybe i ll be able to warn youabout this hotel made for inocents or pigeons: the services are bad quality? rooms are noisy and smell bad, the storekeepers of the shopping mall you have to go through, harcele you each time you have to join your room by preventing you from getting back serenely to it, giving you are a pigeon to have choose this hotel, they think gonna sell you their custom made suit just the double as everywhere else,staff is rude,the pool is right down the patong tower ( imagine the face to face ),the safety box is not free ! wifi is not free ! cafe is more expensive than in europe ! the change rate was 38 bt for one € instead 41 everywhere else ! etc etc

Calista L.
Malaysia
02 januar 2012
Great location, clean and neat room
Spacious bathroom and balcony
Clean room, spacious bathroom and balcony. Wifi is slow and chargable. Great location, 2 mins walking distance to Patong beach and 5 mins to Ceylon Shopping Mall. I had a great stay at Patong resort.

Keith B.
USA
28 december 2011
Decent middle of the road hotel in prime location
Location, good value for money
Overall good stay and would definitely return. For guests who are looking for good value for money in pricey Phuket with a central Patong location, this hotel is perfect. Soi Bangla is basically next to the hotel and within a 5 minute walk. The grounds are quite nice for a middle of the range hotel, especially given the price. The pool is decent, and overall very peaceful surroundings. The only negative is the age of the rooms, which is understandable given the rate relative to other similar hotels in Phuket/Patong.