arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,7
baseret på 2600 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 2600 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,6
  • Faciliteter 7,2
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,4
  • Personalet 7,4
  • Værdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mad/spisning 7,4

8 PRABAHARAN B.
Storbritannien
17 juni 2016
Comfortable stay
Overall Good Hotel In A Good Location

7,6 dinesh S.
Indien
10 juni 2016
Room service boys are bit rude.
Very good location,breakfast is super, overall its good slection.

8,8 Stephanie H.
Storbritannien
07 juni 2016
Good hotel and great location
The hotel was in a great location to the bars and mall. Taxi and tour services were also easily accessible. The beach was a short walk away. The hotel staff were friendly and accommodating, in particular the manager who allowed us to continue our stay in the upgraded room. The only issue I had was booking the hotel airport transfer as I did not receive a response from the hotel so we caught a taxi from the airport. Overall I am pleased with my stay and would definitely stay again.

6,4 Desmond P.
Australien
05 juni 2016
Hotel Okay but the WiFi was poor
Generally an okay hotel. Paid for wifi in my room but to slow and on occasions unable to connect. The free wifi in the coffee shop was not a lot better.

7,2 yaravi R.
Australien
03 juni 2016
Unfriendly staff
Apart from the restaurant and housekeeping staff the rest where unfriendly

8,4 Colin M.
Storbritannien
03 juni 2016
Rugby Tour
Great location. Clean and two decent size pools.

8,8 Cheu C.
Malaysia
25 maj 2016
Comfortable stay
Hotel location is convenient, walking distance to places of happenings. furniture looks old but room is spacious and clean, staffs are friendly.

8,4 NUR S.
Malaysia
24 maj 2016
Good location!
The location is superb!

8 Murray J.
Australien
24 maj 2016
very good hotel
Very pleasant location near Bangla road, great Security ,excellent friendly helpful staff, only found the Steak house on the 8th floor on last night ,it was a sensational meal and value priced ,will be going back to this restaurant

10 Katherine S.
Australien
22 maj 2016
Clean, comfortable and great staff
We had a lovely room, staff all friendly, great breakfast, big clean pool, great pool area, close to beach and everything else. No complaints would definitely stay here again.