arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,0
baseret på 133 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 133 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,8
  • Faciliteter 7,0
  • Beliggenhed 7,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,4
  • Personalet 6,6
  • Værdi for pengene 7,0
  • Mad/spisning 6,4

Hans M.
Tyskland
15 januar 2015
BIGGG ROOM
location, size of room, breakfast
We had a large big room here on floor 5 with view to the palace. Nice clean bathroom with radio in the shower. Kitchenette provided. Great breakfast buffet included - next door to the hotel. The lounge seemed "posh" but after all it was just a nice and clean hotel with a giant room. Nothing special but absolutely good enough for a night. Funny - when returning late that evening, the receptionist still tried to arrange "massage girls" for us :-)

Stephanie V.
Australien
11 januar 2015
nice hotel. good location. modern rooms
room, restaurant, clean

Finna Y.
Indonesien
08 januar 2015
-
-

PAWIN S.
Thailand
30 december 2014
Nicely decorated and clean
Very good value for money, clean, new renovated room
The new Pearl room was great. Nicely decorated and clean. Helpful staff. Very good value for money. Free WiFi, useful for business travelers. Will definitely come back. Good local dishes for breakfast.

Wichupan S.
Thailand
13 december 2014
Newly renovated Pearl Room!
Location, Room standard, Staff
The hotel situated in the heart of Phuket Town with full facilities. Parking spaces available for those who drives. The newly renovated Pearl Room is a perfect combination of modern and comfort. The staffs here are always exceptional, always smiling and helpful. The Rooftop Chinese restaurant is a must-try. Well-equipped meeting facilities. Will definitely revisit when in town.

Rosli S.
Singapore
21 oktober 2014
Pearl Hotel Stay
Comfort, Clean & Friendlier
Overall, this hotel is good to stay. However, we were placed on the 10th floor which was too quiet. We were wondering whether we were alone on this floor. Suggest to place us with other hotel accommodaters. The most important thing is that there is no wifi in the room. We have to go to the restaurant on the ground floor for free wifi. Inconvenience.

Dieter L.
Australien
16 juni 2014
not plesent very disappointed
Pearl Hotel

William B.
USA
10 september 2013
Good base but not for pleasure
Location. Housekeeping staff.

Peter K.
Australien
04 august 2013
Right in the middle of Phuket Town
Comfortable bed, air conditioning, shower
It was a day of recovery for me so the fact that it was a comfortable bed was great.

mihoko Y.
Japan
24 juli 2013
Though the room was very old, I have no complains.
breakfast, location, view form the room
No free wifi is provided. Hotel staff told us kindly to buy access card and use it with pc at lobby. Room is very old. No coffee/tea making facility. But I like this hotel. This hotel must be once the best hotel in Phuket Town, I guess. Fruits was served by the staff with traditional Thai costume at evening. Staff's uniform was also very nice kebaya and sarong.