Godt 7,3
baseret på 64 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 64 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,8
  • Beliggenhed 6,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personalet 7,7
  • Værdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mad/spisning 6,2
Sortér efter

mark fra Australien
Par
Luksus-suite
Boede 4 nætter i august 2013
quiet but close to everything
huge room, pools, view
our stay here was nice...our room was massive, had a jacuzzi in the bathroom. huge balcony overlooking the pool and the valley with ocean view. i would stay again, particularly if i could get that room again. 1 serious downside is that the hotel is situated on a very steep hill. so steep that in fact if it the road was wet, i wouldnt attempt to go down it, especially with someone on the back.
Anmeldt 26 september 2013

Kevin fra USA
Par
Deluxe familie
Boede 3 nætter i april 2013
Huge rooms, terrible staff, needs new mgmt
Room size, cleanliness, design/layout/view
Check in took over an hour. Manager had left, putting someone in charge that did not speak english and did not know how to check people in. (un)Luckily for us, the man in charge had his drunk girlfriend there, who tried to help but was too drunk to do much good. After being changed rooms 3 times, we were finally allowed to just stay in the large suite. Beautiful room. Cleaning staff did fine, but the front counter staff rarely did anything but watch tv or play poker on the check-in computer. Didnt even acknowledge us as we came or went. No hot water for 2 of the 3 days we stayed there, though we were told constantly it would be on in "just 2 hours". In general, you could just tell there was obviously a management problem. Poorly run place, which is sad because the rooms are huge and well done and the layout/design of the place is beautiful. Sad. I would not recommend this place to others unless a new/more proactive manager is hired and the staff brought into line.
Anmeldt 21 april 2013

Dan fra Israel
Familie med store børn
Deluxe familie
Boede 1 nat i marts 2013
Awsome!!!
Comfort, service, beauty of the place
Anmeldt 05 april 2013

ANNE fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe familie
Boede 5 nætter i marts 2013
Very relaxing, secluded hotel
The staff, the room and the surroundings
Anmeldt 26 marts 2013

richard fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe familie
Boede 8 nætter i februar 2013
very good hotel
pool . large room. quiet surroundings
Anmeldt 17 marts 2013

Thaninan fra Thailand
Par
Deluxe familie
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2013
Cute hotel and good service mind
natural hotel on the hill, good service mind and friendly staff
A small cute hotel, good service mind all, and natural hotel on the hill. I love it^^
Anmeldt 28 februar 2013

Anthony fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe familie
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2013
nice hotel ,huge rooms ,location is not good
nice big rooms
nice hotel ,staff are a bit unprofessional ,location is a bit out of the way ,
Anmeldt 28 februar 2013

Clinton fra Australien
Par
Deluxe familie
Boede 7 nætter i februar 2013
Nice views and such helpful staff
Great pool, clean rooms, helpful staff
The stay at the hotel was nice, once we finally got there. Due to a mix up with agoda and the hotel we could not stay there on our first night because it was over booked. Disappointed over all.
Anmeldt 28 februar 2013

Emma fra Australien
Par
Deluxe familie
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2013
great relaxing hotel
relaxing
We stayed in kamala at the end of our trip because we wanted to get away from the hustle and bustle of patong, it was a lovely hotel however a bit far from the main road and the beach. I wouldnt suggest coming here if your looking to shop and go out of an evening but its good for winding down and relaxing. A couple of annoying things though, we wanted to organise for a car into town but we were told we had to wait a couple of hours because the only english speaking women who worked at the hotel were sleeping....also our aircon didn't blow out cool air on our first night but they fixed that up for us the next day. Breakfast was pretty average
Anmeldt 14 januar 2013

Duane fra USA
Familie med små børn
Deluxe familie
Boede 11 nætter i december 2012
Beautiful view from room and service with smile
View overlooking Kamal Beach, nice pool and landscaping. Staff easy to communicate with and assisted with arranging activities .
It was a great stay at the resort would recommend to anyone, any age and for any purpose in the area.
Anmeldt 12 januar 2013


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: