Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,7
baseret på 306 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 306 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,9
  • Faciliteter 7,1
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,0
  • Personalet 7,6
  • Værdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mad/spisning 6,6

Danica N. fra USA
Par
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2016
Four stars, yeah right!
Breakfast and location.
When we arrived the room power was flickering and air con was not working. We requested a new room and switched rooms. Location was fabulous but the room is outdated. Wifi was absolutely horrible. Good for if you want close to the beach but subpar otherwise.
Anmeldt 31 marts 2016

Roushanak S. fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Boede 9 nætter i marts 2016
Nice rooms not great food
Pool, staff & beds
Not the best food good location rooms are small but clean & staff are friendly. Too small for kids
Anmeldt 31 marts 2016

mohammed J. fra Forenede Arabiske Emirater
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2016
it is awful and very bad hotel
not clean and there is bad smell in the rooms, the hotel very dirty it should be two star
Anmeldt 17 marts 2016

Mindie A. fra USA
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2015
Great Location
Location, location, location
Our stay was great. Sasha was very helpful
Anmeldt 03 august 2015

SAADUR R. fra Indien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2015
Good stay
good people
I was expecting the service and facilities as other ramada hotel but not get at my expectation ....
Anmeldt 07 juni 2015

Khamsone S. fra Laos
Par
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2015
Nice staff but a bit over rate
Near the Karon beach, nice staff and quiet
it was very quiet maybe due to low season and rainy. Hotel facilities are limited, buffet bteakfast very basic. If you are looking a beach hotel with some facilities, nearby Movenpick hotel maybe better for a liitle more rate. You may also find similar quality hotels nearby
Anmeldt 01 juni 2015

Dinesh C. fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2015
Wonderful anniversary stay
Friendly and helpful staff, perfect location
My husband and I went on our 2nd wedding anniversary and checked-in the day before. On the day of our anniversary, the staff helped my husband surprise me with a bouquet of flowers just after their morning 'fruit basket delivery', it was sweet. Then we went out for the day and when we got back to the room after lunch, there were flowers and towels folded in the form of swans on the bed, it was so beautiful! Room service menu looked good but the actual product was not very good, it was tolerable but after the one time, we always ate out. Location of this hotel is amazing, right across the street from the beach, plenty restaurants nearby (some reasonably priced, some not so but all very tasty). Make sure you try the pad thai (noodles) at 'The Pad Thai' restaurant, it is a small unassuming place but the pad thai there is really the best. Also, do not forget to try the Mango Stick Rice (dessert)!
Anmeldt 01 juni 2015

Nicola W. fra Schweiz
Rejsende alene
Boede 7 nætter i februar 2015
Good 3 star hotel
Location, good breakfast, cleanliness
Overall a good stay. Cons were very poor wifi bandwith and the lack of a pool policy. People were reserving the pool chairs very early in the morning and not showing up for hours till midday/afternoon. The hotel needs a policy and remove items from chairs if not used for an hour.
Anmeldt 23 februar 2015

Pimchanok S. fra Thailand
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i december 2014
nice hotel, and location
location, pool, clean
very nice hotel. clean, good pool,, great location, walk across to Karon Beach, at night so many shops and restaurants.
Anmeldt 05 februar 2015

Alexandru N. fra Rumænien
Par
Boede 5 nætter i december 2014
Good experience
Location
Good hotel in term of location.
Anmeldt 05 januar 2015