Fantastisk 8,1
baseret på 639 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 639 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,5
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 7,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personalet 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 8,4
  • Mad/spisning 7,5
Sortér efter

Ratchana fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i april 2013
Vey Clean Room
Clean room, Nice food, Superb swaimming pool
I really like staying here, I can see children playing at the sand pool. Food is good and Room is clean
Anmeldt 02 november 2013

Ratchana fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med pooludsigt
Boede 3 nætter i april 2013
Brilliant
Room, swimming pool, food
I felt comfortable while I stayed here. My room was clean and large, I also could see pool from my balcony. Swimming pool here was superb, it also had sand beach too. I think it would be so much benefit if you come with family with kids.
Anmeldt 02 november 2013

Thomas fra USA
Par
Deluxe med pooludsigt
Boede 5 nætter i oktober 2013
Decent hotel in Rawai
quiet location, shuttles to the beach, nice size room
Decent hotel if you want to be down in Rawai. Kind of a quiet area with access to some beaches. Location will not blow you away, but you can walk to the Rawai beach area for food, not a beach to sunbath on though. The low tide can make it a little smelly. Better to shuttle to the other beaches.
Anmeldt 28 oktober 2013

Geoff fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med pooludsigt
Boede 9 nætter i oktober 2013
Simply excellent
Staff Food Location
Very friendly staff good food very clean first class all round hotel would highly recommend to all Geoff
Anmeldt 24 oktober 2013

Barbara fra Australien
Par
Superior med pooludsigt
Boede 9 nætter i oktober 2013
Tarifs Good,Staff exellent,Comfort,vg,Good value
Position,Staff,Affordability.
Not one complaint,wish we could have stayed longer
Anmeldt 23 oktober 2013

Gina fra USA
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med pooludsigt
Boede 5 nætter i oktober 2013
Wonderful, beautiful hotel. Large, clean room.
Lovely room & comfortable bed, huge bathtub
Terrific! Beautiful hotel, huge rooms, wonderful pool.
Anmeldt 19 oktober 2013

Anita fra New Zealand
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med pooludsigt
Boede 4 nætter i september 2013
Eat sleep and Relax!
Great room, great pool and great food
I have stayed at this resort a few times now. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. Breakfast is buffet and excellent...both aisan and western food, fruit, breads, etc. I have noticed that cleanliness has dropped a little in the rooms with linen and robes smelling a bit damp. Im not sure why, they are clean though. I think that would be my only complaint.Otherwise i love this resort. The pool is lovely. All food...resteraunts or room service is hugh standard. They serve thai and western. Staff are friendly.There are 2 large pools, they are never crowded. PLenty of room outdoors to relax.
Anmeldt 17 oktober 2013

Chaiwit fra Thailand
Familie med store børn
Deluxe familie med pooludsigt
Boede 1 nat i april 2013
nice pool
nice pool
Anmeldt 05 oktober 2013

Geoffrey fra Australien
Gruppe
Deluxe familie med pooludsigt
Boede 8 nætter i september 2013
Terrific, relaxing, a real sanctuary.
The pool, the gardens, great room.
Very relaxing, comfortable & therapeutic. Our group found everything to be to their satisfaction. No-one could complain about the resort.
Anmeldt 04 oktober 2013

KK fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i august 2013
is the large and cheaper hotel
cheaper,large,and nice swimming pool
staying here with family for few days,and having a great time witg family here ,swimming is the best place in this hotel.
Anmeldt 02 oktober 2013


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: