arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,1
baseret på 633 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 633 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,5
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhed 7,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personalet 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 8,4
  • Mad/spisning 7,5

Simon H.
Australien
20 september 2013
Unbelievable Hotel. Wonderful Pool.
Awesome Pool and swim up bar. Beautiful room. Great food.
My stay at Rawai Palm Beach Resort was fantastic. Had a pool access room, which I recommend, as you have your own pool which connects to the main pool. Spent more time than I usually would hanging out at the hotel because it was just soooo nice. Strawberry Daquaries from the swim up bar are too die for.

Maria T.
Sverige
16 september 2013
I really enjoyed the luxury!
The pool, kind staff and the quiet area
I have travelled a lot, but never experienced this luxury before.We stayed in a room with pool access and I highly recommend that! Beautiful big room and nice staff. We took the dinner once in the hotels restaurant, but to be honest the food is better at the other restaurants along the beach. You say that you never should go back twice to the same country or hotel, but in this case I do not doubt a second. I must go back!

FREDERICK B.
Sydafrika
02 september 2013
It was great value for money and a great hotel
The pool access room, the pool is amazing, clean hotel
It was fantastic. We were upgraded to a larger room on our honeymoon at no extra cost. SO glad i decided to book this hotel through agoda

jinying C.
Kina
02 september 2013
nice pool but not so clean for the pilows and shee
pool and nice food near by ,wifi is good
the swimming pool and price is prefect ,but only the pillows and sheet smell bad even have changed oncce.

Di X.
Kina
02 september 2013
Fantastic hotel for staying at Thailand
Great Pool, ocean view and the cheap price
The swimming pool is NOT available after 7PM, this is NOT good, and unreasonable.

Jessica D.
27 august 2013
Cheap luxury
Cheap, luxury, the pool!
Definitely would stay here again the pool and bars are awesome. Everything is cheap but still 5 star.

Jessica D.
27 august 2013
Cheap luxury
cheap, luxury, close to everything
Awesome. I would definitely stay here again. Deluxe Pool Access Room is brilliant. Big, spacious room with a Californian King Bed and two full size single day beds. Hire a scooter for AUD$10 from the hotel to get around Rawai. Visit the Sunshine Bar which is on the beach road in Rawai. We liked this place so much we extended our stay!

REKSHA D.
Forenede Arabiske Emirater
27 august 2013
Great Stay
Food, Spacious Rooms and the pool
Good experience, good for relaxation. but not too easily access able to the beach. Good food at the restaurant and ambiance.

Michael N.
Australien
26 august 2013
Excellent value for money and great services
Quality pools dining
Excellent facilities spacious room and pleasant staff....fast room service to boot and excellent value for money

Sandra L.
Taiwan
22 august 2013
the best vacation ever
friendly staff, great fast service and beautiful pool
it was relaxing and one of the greatest holiday I have had in a long time...