Fantastisk 8,1
baseret på 639 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 639 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,5
  • Faciliteter 7,5
  • Beliggenhed 7,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Service 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 8,4
  • Mad/spisning 7,5
Sortér efter

Marcel fra Schweiz
Familie med små børn
Superior med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2015
Great pool area
Big Pool
Everything no problem
Anmeldt 24 juli 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Tania fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med pooludsigt
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2015
Very large hotel. Great pool for children
Location, pool, room
We have stayed at this Resort previously. We like this part of Phuket. The beaches in this area are the best in Phuket. The pool at the Resort is most suitable for children
Anmeldt 19 juli 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

guoyi fra Kina
Gruppe
Deluxe med pooludsigt
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2015
definitely good, we will come back again
1.people in Rawai are friendly and hospitality. 2. the hotel is very close to seafood market. the seafood is pretty cheap, especially the grouper fish. All kinds of shells are tasted deliciously
staying there feels comfortable and relax.
Anmeldt 22 juni 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Edward fra Australien
Par
Deluxe med adgang til pool
Boede 6 nætter i juni 2015
to many chinese
size of the rooms: checking out
Absolutely terrible. Stayed one night out of 6 nights. The room had this awful earthly smell which made sleeping impossible. And to top it off breakfast was unbearable with the amount of Chinese tourists all flocking to get there breakfast before they took off for the day. Probably would not have been so bad if staff had warned us that this was happening between a certain time. checked into somewhere else which was far more serene and Calm. Beds were more comfortable as well.
Anmeldt 21 juni 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Fung fra Hongkong
Par
Deluxe med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i april 2015
Spacious Room size
1. big room
Anmeldt 04 maj 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

LAM fra Hongkong
Familie med store børn
Deluxe familie med pooludsigt
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2015
The pool is big and amazing. The room is good.
The location is not near shopping but we rent car. The beach is very beautiful. The breakfast is acceptable.
We stayed at family room for 4 persons, the space is fine. If have one more bath area is much appreciated.
Anmeldt 01 maj 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

WAI fra Hongkong
Gruppe
Deluxe med pooludsigt
Boede 2 nætter i april 2015
difficult to find the hotel, signage is not clear.
Staff is helpful and nice
- difficult to find the hotel, signage is not clear. - For breakfast, staff is not enough. Little kind of food to choose, food is not refilled at once, table not clean at once when guests left - swimming pool is dirty, full of leaves & flower - room is not privacy enough, other guests can walk in our balcony and look in our unit
Anmeldt 18 april 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Hans fra Schweiz
Rejsende alene
Superior med pooludsigt
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2015
New beach rules in Thailand
Room, Pool, hotel layout
As loog you stay at hotel, it's nice, but the location is remote. With the new rule at the beaches without the possiblity to rent chairs and umbrellas, this will hurt the Thai tourist business. All the gests I talked to, they won't come back and they will tell their friends to avoid Thailand as beach vacation destination.
Anmeldt 16 marts 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Katalin fra Ungarn
Par
Deluxe med adgang til pool
Boede 5 nætter i februar 2015
Worst experience ever
Very unpleasant ! Bad location . Very unfriendly staff, hardly spoken English , rooms are smelly and not comfortable ! Never going back ever!
Anmeldt 22 februar 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Cherie fra Australien
Par
Superior med pooludsigt
Boede 15 nætter i september 2014
Awesome place
Pool, room size and service from staff
Beautiful and very relaxing
Anmeldt 22 februar 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: