arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,1
baseret på 633 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 633 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,5
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhed 7,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personalet 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 8,4
  • Mad/spisning 7,5

Odd E.
Norge
31 januar 2015
Very good hotel
swimming pool, big and nice room
Good hotel.

Carlos C.
Brasilien
14 januar 2015
Good price , Good food around
There is a fish market nearby , 15 minutes walking where you can buy prawn, lobster , fish and sea food and just across the street there is many restaurants which offer cooking service! Was great!
Very Nice !

Richard L.
Singapore
14 januar 2015
It's a nice hotel to stay in.
Location!
It's a nice staying in. Overall the hotel it's ok.. Location it's good near to shops and eating place. They can improve on waiting time while checking in, WIFI hardly can connected, Aircons in the room that can't feel that is cooling temp.

Richard L.
Singapore
14 januar 2015
Overall the hotel it's nice staying in. The
Location!
It's a Nice staying.. Specially having the private pool access just outside balcony area! Location near by shops and eating place. Main Pool are lovely!!

Justine B.
Schweiz
07 januar 2015
Great family stay !
The rooms were spacious, with good standard and clean. The swimming pool is beautiful and hudge.
It is the second time we are staying in this hotel. The first time was two years ago. The standard, the services and staff performance actually was as good, even got better.

barbara C.
Australien
03 januar 2015
Not good enough
location, beach, has a pool
Very poor standard of service in terms of cleaning the room and quality of western food. I would not go back.

Marc M.
Storbritannien
03 januar 2015
Great for kids
The sand beach, the location and size of the room
Excellent, My only wish was that the pool was not chilled,

Jane B.
Storbritannien
28 december 2014
Great deal and fabulous gala dinner
The pool was awesome! Wished I'd booked a pool access room. Luscious gardens. Very good selection at breakfast.
Very happy stay - fantastic 50% off deal - felt I got a really really good price for our stay.

Remy M.
Frankrig
25 december 2014
Great pace to stay in Rawai
Location,room, pool
Not much to stay about the Rawai Palm Beach Resort. I don't see how you could be disappointed staying there. We've planned of staying a week and extended our stay.

Isabelle E.
Belgien
22 november 2014
Great place to stay
Pool, Room,friendly staff
Our stay was wonderful. This hotel has all the amenities you will ever want, and delivered with a friendly smile from the staff! We highly recommend it!