Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 3223 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3223 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 7,7
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 6,9
Sortér efter

MEENA fra Indien
Par
Superior (kun 1 kingsize seng)
Boede 2 nætter i april 2015
Best budget hotel in patong
We were enjoying stay there, it s located in the heart of patong , where you are able to walk into night street and patong beach in 3 mins away, the room is clean and the services is ok , breakfast quiet ok , not the best but ok , over all we might going back again if we plan to visit phuket
Anmeldt 23 februar 2016

Kang fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
Good Value for money
Good staff, clean, size of room quite big, good location.
Anmeldt 19 februar 2016

Yuen fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2016
Great location, friendly and helpful staff
Better if whole hotel has aircon (at corridor) and don't need stairs to get to some rooms
Anmeldt 18 februar 2016

JIE fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i maj 2015
Bad customer service
Location
Beware of the staff who asking for the tips, clumsy face. Never explained the policy to the guest, and always for the extra charge, extra charge and extra charge. We had our stay at here and unhelpful staff
Anmeldt 13 februar 2016

Liew fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2016
Not suitable for elder, no lift direct to suite
Near Patong Beach, The staff are friendly, breakfast is ok
The family suite is not suitable for elder cause no direct lift to the floor, need to walk down two staircase, the room is old, is the time for them to renovate. The working staff is friendly. The hotel is near Patong beach, overall is fine for me
Anmeldt 12 februar 2016

Cheah fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe (kun 1 Kingsize-seng)
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
Good experience Stay
Overall is acceptable. A bit delay during check in due to peak season but had done some recovery services. Breakfast was nice and I like the fresh fruit juice.
Anmeldt 10 februar 2016

Ian fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Standard med åbent rum
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
The Place to Be!
Location, Price, Tours
My overall stay in Phuket was amazing. As for the hotel, the airconditioning unit got stuck at 26 degrees. I did ask reception about it but no one came within the 3 days we stayed there. Location is very near to the beach, nightlife is also quite close. The tour section was accommodating and was given "discount". Overall i do recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to experience Phuket first hand.
Anmeldt 09 februar 2016

Mohamad fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Deluxe (kun 1 Kingsize-seng)
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2016
Im happy with my stay with my family...Staff is ve
Everything is perfect
Anmeldt 09 februar 2016

Ong fra Singapore
Gruppe
Standard med åbent rum
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
Great Location
Location, Comfort Bed & Clean
The location is very near to the beach. There is also 7-11 just beside the hotel. The room is clean & the bed is comfortable. Walking distance to Bangla Street too.
Anmeldt 01 februar 2016

Ong fra Singapore
Gruppe
Deluxe (kun 1 Kingsize-seng)
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
Great Location
Location, Comfort Bed & Clean
The location is very near to the beach. There is also 7-11 just beside the hotel. The room is clean & the bed is comfortable.
Anmeldt 01 februar 2016


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: