Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 3198 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3198 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 7,7
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 6,9
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Prashantha R. fra Indien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
Good time
Cleanliness, staffs and dine
We stayed here for 2N, its located in good location, staffs are friendly, only thing I felt bad is they keep the water bottle in the room and charge ten times more than actual price.
Anmeldt 28 december 2015

Jacelyn C. fra Singapore
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 2 nætter i november 2015
Staff is unfriendly
Room is spacious
Not fully sastified. Misleading staff and poor communication skills
Anmeldt 22 december 2015

Tuan N. fra Singapore
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
Air conditioning
Good location, friendly staff, ample parking
Air conditioning compressors a bit noisy
Anmeldt 22 december 2015

Chee S. fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
Great Hotel @ Potong
Location, Room & Near beach
This was our 1st stay in this hotel. We stayed in the 2 Rm family Suite, the suite is huge. Location of hotel is great, near beach, restaurants and shopping mall. Overall, we enjoyed our 3N stay at Rayaburi Hotel Patong. We will come back again.
Anmeldt 19 december 2015

Lum C. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
Local boutique
Location,
The hotel is a local boutique hotel,really local type. Located near Patong Beach, not that far away, about 200m walking distance. The hotel is quiet compare to those other near Bangla. In other word, if you like to be happening, this may be the first choice for you. As a 3 star hotel, can't complaint too much compare to other big chain hotel around. Standard facilities & amenities provided.
Anmeldt 18 december 2015

Ng T. fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede 4 nætter i december 2015
Value for money hotel
Location, room size & value
Our stay were great as it offers 3 bedrooms, which is very convenient for our 3 families stay. The location is nicely situated which is near to many famous places yet away from noisy streets.
Anmeldt 17 december 2015

ketty T. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2015
excellent location
excellent location, worth the price and great stay
Anmeldt 16 december 2015

lim W. fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
great
near beach and nice staff
always enchanting.
Anmeldt 06 december 2015

sheikh N. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 3 nætter i november 2015
nice hotel and hotel location near to beach
easy to locate near to the beach just few minutes
excellent and nice hotel staff friendly
Anmeldt 01 december 2015

Widzuan H. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 3 nætter i november 2015
Rayaburi Patong Hotel Reviw
Location, Staff, Food
A very wonderful stay coupled with good location and friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast was fantastic. Recommended for anyone who wants to stay within walking distance to all the shopping areas.
Anmeldt 29 november 2015