arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 3183 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3183 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 7,7
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 6,9

Nur R.
Singapore
05 juni 2012
Lovely hotel and friendly
The room is perfect.
I enjoy staying at the hotel. Its near to the beach and shops around the hotel. The people are very friendly and helpful. The rooms is just perfect for a couple and family. The reception is very friendly except for the breakfast serving the staff are not friendly at all. But overall enjoy the stay.

lai A.
Malaysia
04 juni 2012
Great location v clean room
Near amenities
Travel -3couples. All of us love the hotel so so much...spacious room,clean and polite staff. All food and beverage stall is just within few minute walk. Hotel room as Per photo advertised.will definitely recommend to our friends.

Kesinee R.
Thailand
04 juni 2012
Great location and comfotable room
Comfortable hotel
The hotel is located in the centre of Patong. It's so convenient to stay here. There r pools and souna with no additional charge. The room is clean and comfortable. Moreover, we love omlet here, it's taste good with plenty of cheese and veggie.

Agus S.
Indonesien
30 maj 2012
Lovely hotel and great location near the beach
Near the beach
Nice hotel, good prize, has a big room event if you stay in a standard room.

Shahfie S.
Singapore
30 maj 2012
Superb hotel
Best hotel
good hotel n good staff. have a good wifi connection, swimming pool, jacuzzi n spa.it superb hotel i never been before.

Yi L.
Singapore
30 maj 2012
Nice hotel that was near to everything!
Near to beach, Walking distance to Bangla road/Jungceylon, clean
The hotel was really near Patong beach (think less than 50 metres away), it was also within a walking distance to Bangla road where all the pubs and clubs are. We stayed at the loft wing which is a separate building from the main one and the loft family room was essentially 2 adjoining hotel rooms. The breakfast spread was ok but was not as extensive as what you'll get in a well-known and large hotel.

Siriporn S.
Thailand
30 maj 2012
Good location but small room
Juncelon
Good location but small room. Show accessory less than expected.

Shu C.
Malaysia
29 maj 2012
Great location and service
Good Location
The triple room quite spacious and clean. Location quite near to Patong Beach, around 5 min walk. However, a bit far from Jungcelyon, around 15min walk.

Ching T.
Malaysia
29 maj 2012
Comfortable Room
The comfortable room with clean features
I pay a visit to Phuket last weeks and chosen rayaburi as our choice of stay, which we rented the open-bathroom concept as to increase the intimate between us. Like the features of the room, their housekeeping service is very clean and tidy. Pretty like the decoration they did for us as I did mentioned we are go for honeymoon. They decorated with some roses when we arrived. Last by not least, the room is pretty nice, but it a bit far from town area like jungceylon as you need to walk for 10-15 mins.

Hoe L.
Malaysia
29 maj 2012
Nice hotel
Nice breakfast, near beach
I like this hotel as this near to beach and shopping place and can't find food easily. With the amount we paid for the hotel is reasonable. The important is the room is clean and satifies with the services