Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 3222 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3222 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Service 7,7
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 6,9
Sortér efter

Mugunthan fra Indien
Familie med små børn
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
Avoid this one. Not a room for family and elderly
The location is the best thing.
I was just staying there for a day and I was waiting to leave the place. First of all, the rooms are set up floors designed in the vintage dungeon styles. So you will be taken in a lift to fourth floor and will have to take steps to climb down 2 floors to get into your room which is not accessible by a direct lift. I have never seen commercial hotels set in this inconvenient structure. Taking 36 steps to take the lift to comedown to reception was a testing exercise in itself especially for my parents travelling with me. The hotel staff weren't happy allowing us to climb down through a shorter route in this maze of stair cases. Rooms donot have amenities that's of typical to a 3 Star hotel. So dont count on kettle, tooth brush/paste or shower caps. The staff are not attentive. I had to call twice to get some one look at our bath tub that got clogged,yet no one turned up.FInally, they donot communicate clearly and try to charge you for stuffs they might initially indicate as free such as the bottled waters in the room. After a brief argument, we could somehow get back our deposit without any "deductions".Thanks to the service manager guy, who seems to be the only person making sense and speaking in english. Overall, I feel this hotel doesnt stand to call itself a 3 Star hotel and for the money I spent here for a night, I could have got a better,comfortable room elsewhere with basic/working amenities.
Anmeldt 17 januar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

KYAW fra Myanmar
Gruppe
Superior (kun 1 kingsize seng)
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2016
New year 2016 trip
Location, value for money.
The location is extremely nice and just a few steps away from beach. A walking distance to night life. The European breakfast is provided although we expected some Thai traditional foods. The room neat and clean condition. It's worth to be paid as 3 stars hotel.
Anmeldt 05 januar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

terence fra Storbritannien
Familie med store børn
Superior (kun 1 kingsize seng)
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2015
good location
location
Hotel was quite nice but could not sleep the first 2 nights as room was facing a bar. asked to change room and they changed for us to another building.
Anmeldt 05 januar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

DON fra Japan
Familie med store børn
Familieværelse
Boede 4 nætter i december 2015
Old world elegance, new world charm.
So close to the beach and shopping,such a nice breakfast selection, friendly helpful staff!
Staff were welcoming and willing to assist whenever we had a question. We were impressed with the good breakfast selection and quality of the food. Having wi-fi in the room is definitely a plus these days. We were in walking distance of shopping, restaurants and the beach. Despite being close to the action the room was quiet and comfortable.
Anmeldt 04 januar 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Ronald fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe (kun 1 Kingsize-seng)
Boede 20 nætter i december 2015
Ronnies. Review
Cleanliness, staff were very pleasant and helpfull, location.
The hotel room was cleaned every day cleen towels every day ,the staff always had a smile and we're very helpfull all the time night and day,my only criticism was the the jacuzzi was out of order for a few days,and the food was good and varied gave u wat ever u wanted wood go back again.Ron Russell England 6dec to 28dec 2015 .
Anmeldt 29 december 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Prashantha fra Indien
Par
Deluxe (kun 1 Kingsize-seng)
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
Good time
Cleanliness, staffs and dine
We stayed here for 2N, its located in good location, staffs are friendly, only thing I felt bad is they keep the water bottle in the room and charge ten times more than actual price.
Anmeldt 28 december 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Jacelyn fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Familieværelse med åbent rum
Boede 2 nætter i november 2015
Staff is unfriendly
Room is spacious
Not fully sastified. Misleading staff and poor communication skills
Anmeldt 22 december 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Tuan fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
Air conditioning
Good location, friendly staff, ample parking
Air conditioning compressors a bit noisy
Anmeldt 22 december 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Chee fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
Great Hotel @ Potong
Location, Room & Near beach
This was our 1st stay in this hotel. We stayed in the 2 Rm family Suite, the suite is huge. Location of hotel is great, near beach, restaurants and shopping mall. Overall, we enjoyed our 3N stay at Rayaburi Hotel Patong. We will come back again.
Anmeldt 19 december 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Lum fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard med åbent rum
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
Local boutique
Location,
The hotel is a local boutique hotel,really local type. Located near Patong Beach, not that far away, about 200m walking distance. The hotel is quiet compare to those other near Bangla. In other word, if you like to be happening, this may be the first choice for you. As a 3 star hotel, can't complaint too much compare to other big chain hotel around. Standard facilities & amenities provided.
Anmeldt 18 december 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: