Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 3198 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3198 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 7,7
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 6,9

Kenny O. fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede 4 nætter i november 2015
Rayaburi Phuket
Location, Staff was helpful and courteous, Clean rooms
Rooms were clean with cleaning done daily and 2 bottles of water free per day. Very good room service and comfortable bed. However, breakfast and meals at the restaurant was not pleasant as there were many houseflies and mosquitoes around. Overall, a good hotel to stay in for the price paid.
Anmeldt 29 november 2015

Misel K. fra Canada
Rejsende alene
Boede 10 nætter i november 2015
Was ok Barely to don't complain
Location
Ok
Anmeldt 28 november 2015

Paul K. fra Australien
Par
Boede 3 nætter i november 2015
Tired Old hotel
handy to beach
Greatly Overpriced. Hotel in need of immediate attention. Rooms tired and old. Ideal for a backpacker only.? Tiny Pool on roof in other building. Spa tiles lifting. Worst hotel I have ever stayed in, DO NOT STAY HERE. Hotel Photos show a different story to actual.
Anmeldt 13 november 2015

YIP Y. fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i november 2015
Receptipnist friendly and helpful
Good location. Good staff. Price reasonsble.
Staff is helpful and friendly. Swimming pool is small. If you do not expect luxurios stay, it is good choice.
Anmeldt 10 november 2015

Rohit K. fra Australien
Par
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2015
Nice people bad bathroom
Staff, price, clean
Very dangerous and inconvenient shower over bath
Anmeldt 05 november 2015

Sarawanee S. fra Thailand
Par
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2015
friendly sfaffs, good location
friendly staffs, good location , nice room
Location of the hotel is close to the beach, breakfast is basic, staffs are friendly. There are two building of the hotel, if you book with standard room, your room will be in another building located outside the reception area. If you book with deluxe room, your room will be in the same building. There are 2 area for swimming which located on the roof top of each building. Swimming pool is very small and it's not convenient for the guest who stay in another building have to walk into another building. the rest of the hotel is really nice.
Anmeldt 02 november 2015

YOSAKORN W. fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i oktober 2015
Clean
Clean
It's ok for me. Room was clean and comfortable.
Anmeldt 01 november 2015

JAEKEON L. fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i oktober 2015
Desk staff is Very rude
-
Very bad Hotel in the World. Be careful using articles unless U cannot refund deposit money. Very Careful!!! (1) Put a room to inconvenient elevator floor (2) Very unkind desk staff (3) Be at a loss Every floors (not for elevator)
Anmeldt 30 oktober 2015

MYRAT S. fra Turkmenistan
Rejsende alene
Boede 6 nætter i oktober 2015
Murios
Location , Friendly staff, Cheap
My friend and I had to stay in two different buildings which takes 5 mintues walk from each other. As I understood big rooms ( deluxue rooms ) separated with twin standard rooms. This was the only thing what seperated us. Other than this everything was good.
Anmeldt 30 oktober 2015

Poon F. fra Singapore
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2015
Nil
Quiet, clean and location
Anmeldt 24 oktober 2015