Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 3224 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3224 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 7,7
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 6,9
Sortér efter

Soon fra Malaysia
Par
Superior (kun 1 kingsize seng)
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2012
Bad service..!
no comment
Location good,but staff service very bad.we were made a request for airport transfer but they didnt come even didnt say any sorry,just ignore us.
Anmeldt 07 februar 2012

Ho fra Singapore
Par
Superior (kun 1 kingsize seng)
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2012
Near beach but..
It's about 50 metre away from the beach
The heater make me and my gf gone crazy. It's either too hot or too cold. The room it's too small and squeeze for a superior room. The service counter will never smile, kinda make me feel like the slapping them! We need to call 2 time to the counter for exchange of our towel and took about 20 mins. Anyway I wouldn't go back to this hotel again! The management must do something about it!
Anmeldt 04 februar 2012

GREGORY fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Superior (kun 1 kingsize seng)
Boede 6 nætter i januar 2012
great location good breakfast
location friendly staff great breakfast
This hotel is a short walk to bangala rd and the beach is close too.It is far enough away from the noise to get a good nights sleep and there is a tour desk in the lobby.There is plenty of places to get a massage near the hotel and shops are close.I would stay there again.
Anmeldt 04 februar 2012

Kimberly fra Singapore
Par
Superior (kun 1 kingsize seng)
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2012
rooms were big
bad service
the room was fine but the service is very bad,the hot water 1min its so hot next min its so cold air con was leaking my husband told the front desk and he said he'll send someone up to have a look but of cuz when u send someone up in the afternoon when the sun is so hot do u think the water in the room will be cold...i don't think so.
Anmeldt 03 februar 2012

Ken fra Japan
Rejsende alene
Deluxe (kun 1 Kingsize-seng)
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2012
Standard hotel and convenient location
Near beach and town and enough storage space for long stay
It was conveinent for me to stay this hotel. We can walk to beach within few minutes also con walk to main street. In addition threr are many bars,restaurants and massage shop... within 100m. The chime of evevator was littele bit noisy at my room just in front of elevator. There ware many storage space.
Anmeldt 03 februar 2012

Koh fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Deluxe (kun 1 Kingsize-seng)
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2012
Nice hotel and good service
Cozy room, Nice jacuzzi and safe environment for my teenage to roam abt
The staff was very friendly , we felt very safe to leave our young teenage behind ,while my husband and I went to chill ourselves at the nearby pubs .And also easy for them to go and buy stuff at the 7-11 which is less than 5mins walk .
Anmeldt 01 februar 2012

Lay fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Familieværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2012
Nice Hotel and Good location
Comfortable bed
The room is clean, spacious and in the good location.
Anmeldt 01 februar 2012

Tan fra Malaysia
Par
Superior (kun 1 kingsize seng)
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2012
Totally difference from what I saw from Internet .
No
Very big difference from website. Might need some renovation to refresh the out look
Anmeldt 31 januar 2012

JOHN fra USA
Rejsende alene
Deluxe (kun 1 Kingsize-seng)
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2012
great location serice with a smile
i like just about every thing here
I stayed 7 days but i could not book 7 days I had to book 4 days then 3 more days at higher rate. Had to check out of first room and move to second room. ?????? I ask why but answer made no sinse to me. Beside that every thing was great. Right in the middle. 4 minute walk to beach.
Anmeldt 31 januar 2012

Laura-Lynn fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe (kun 1 Kingsize-seng)
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2012
Small rooms
Near beach
My partner and I booked the Deluxe room, expecting it to be bigger and better than the standard but was disappointed. The room is very small with a king sized bed and hardly any other walking space. The balcony is connected to other rooms which left us no privacy (or safety) in leaving the balcony screen doors open or the curtains undrawn. Water in the shower had poor pressure; very slow trickles made showering difficult. Furthermore, it is very hard to control the temperature of the water. It will suddenly become very hot. There is no shower curtain or screen for the bath tub which left the whole toilet area very wet after a shower. The only good thing about this place is that it is walking distance from the beach. A 2-3 min walk gets you to Patong beach without any hassle.
Anmeldt 30 januar 2012


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: