Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 3202 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3202 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 7,7
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 6,9
Bekræftede anmeldelser

siew Y. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 4 nætter i september 2015
Rayaburi Hotel Patong
Location
No Good
Anmeldt 25 september 2015

Beni H. fra Indonesien
Par
Boede en nat i september 2015
Good Location Value for money,
- Location; Beautiful room and Value for money
This was my second visit, i like the room (deluxe room with city view, location was strategic, and only 10 minute walk to Patong beach, also to bangla road and jungceylon.. I will stay there if go to phuket again
Anmeldt 17 september 2015

Stalent G. fra Filippinerne
Par
Boede 5 nætter i september 2015
Great location yet dirty
Location, location & flies
whoa! flies are everywhere! while the location is nearby the beach and not too far from bangla road (and the jungceylon mall) the hotel's comfort and standard is really bad... please expect a stiff-neck-the-following-morning-kind-of-pillow and bed. and the AC isn't fully working, hence, the bed and the pillow (even if they change the sheets daily) still smells sweat!!! do not expect the thai hospitality, the staff won't do that.
Anmeldt 17 september 2015

Nur G. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 3 nætter i september 2015
cozy room, nice staff, value for money
1. friendly staff 2. near to patong beach 3. nice and cozy room
As a muslim guest, i would not want to suggest other muslim guests to dine in their restaurant since it's serve non halal food..other than that it was an awesome experience to stay.
Anmeldt 15 september 2015

muhammad I. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 4 nætter i september 2015
strategic location
comfortable and good location to go anyway
The room was good..ation.. But not agree deposit will be burned if any dirty of comforters even it is not a customer's false
Anmeldt 13 september 2015

The N. fra Vietnam
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 2 nætter i august 2015
Good hotel nice price
Price, location, room
Anmeldt 08 september 2015

Badrul A. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i august 2015
Good place for a family to stay.
Near to the beach. Friendly staffs. Convinient to the Patong town.
I am satisfied. Worth paying.
Anmeldt 07 september 2015

Roy B. fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2015
Nice hotel. Near to the beach
Food, big room and cleanliness
Good experience.
Anmeldt 07 september 2015

Jacek G. fra Polen
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i august 2015
Additional fee for so called UNREGISTERED GUEST
Very nice room, cleanness and kind staff
The hotel standard and cleeanness is ok. I have only one but very severe objection. The Hotel takes the fee of 800 baht for sa called UNREGISTERED Guest. It is the guest who is absent at check-in. To avoid this fee I had to check-in with my lady partner late at night. It is not justified and not comfortable.
Anmeldt 31 august 2015

Genming C. fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede 4 nætter i august 2015
Location is good
location location location
The hotel is old and the service is not good. just the location
Anmeldt 28 august 2015


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • Jeg skal ikke selv bo på dette hotel. Jeg laver reservationen for en anden person.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: