Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 3198 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3198 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 7,7
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 6,9
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Zi C. fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2015
Unpleasant
Location
Booked this hotel for a friend and her family as my experience during previous stays were pleasant, However, this time round, feedback from them was horrible. Bad attitude of staff, charged for a chocolate bar that was not consumed by anyone. So please be careful and ensure that all items are in the mini bar upon check-in.
Anmeldt 10 juni 2015

Zi C. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2015
Disappointing
Location
Not the first time staying here but this stay was disappointing. If it wasn't because of having a diving trip this time, would have paid more for a better hotel. The staff who processed the check-in for us was horrible, bad attitude, didn't manage to get her name though. When we asked to confirm the time for transfer from Hotel to Airport, she raised her voice!! This shall be my last stay ever...
Anmeldt 10 juni 2015

Soon T. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2015
Rayaburi Pathong
Convenient, friendly staff & comfortable
Couple of minutes walk to the beach. Convenient stall located at both side of the hotel. There are a few massage shop nearby and is good after a long tired day. Only 10 minutes walk to the main attraction which is Bang La Street. Overall satisfying.
Anmeldt 09 juni 2015

Santanu G. fra Indien
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2015
Nice Stay
Location, location and location.
Excellent location. very close to the beach. Rooms are spacious with basic but sufficient breakfast.
Anmeldt 06 juni 2015

NARASIMHA V. fra Indien
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2015
Patong Rayaburi
Near the beach and bangla road
Nice stay, rooms are clean and good
Anmeldt 02 juni 2015

Kai L. fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2015
great hotel
close to beach close to market close to restaurants
Anmeldt 01 juni 2015

ILYASAK H. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2015
awesome place
Room. Location. Staff
Great rooms. Clean. Friendly staff. Good location
Anmeldt 28 maj 2015

Adzrey K. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2013
Cool
food, WiFi and taxi
good and excellent
Anmeldt 27 maj 2015

Lisa J. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2015
Is a old hotel, disappointed
Staff....
The location is like 2 street far from bangla road, the hotel is a old hotel, don't expect the swimming pool on top of ur room.... It need to go out from the hotel is a bit far,was disappointed... Staff are good ,breakfast choice not much ..
Anmeldt 24 maj 2015

Suniphat C. fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2015
Spooky
Cheap
It was ok
Anmeldt 22 maj 2015