arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Alle anmeldelser (3148)

Forretningsrejsende (47)

Par (1628)

Rejsende alene (479)

Familie med små børn (237)

Familie med ældre børn (205)

Gruppe (552)

Rigtig godt
7,8
baseret på 3148 anmeldelser
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Faciliteter
6,7
Beliggenhed
8,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Personalet
7,7
Værdi for pengene
7,9
Mad/spisning
6,9

8 callista V.
Indonesia
29 august 2014
Clean room & bathroom
- good location - value for money - near beach - near to bangla road & shopping center - friendly staff - i wil recommened this hotel -
I love the suite Spacious & cheap

7,3 AHMAD H.
Singapore
28 august 2014
second stay here
staff, cleanliness, food
Its my second stay within 2 months at rayaburi. staffs are friendly such as Ton and Owe. Only down side was no one pick up the room service when i called. other than that its ok.

10 Jennifer Z.
Australia
29 marts 2015
Very relaxing time
location, restaurant, breakfast
We had a great time as we always do in Thailand. Nice staff and nice hotel

6 Pramod S.
India
14 september 2014
Not happy with staff performance
only location is near the beach
When i visited to rayaburi, instead of warm welcome they started Lecture for the charges of damage and loss of item. I feel very bad that time. our room is in 2nd floor. but lift service is little funny. first you press buttton for 4th floor than 2 floor come down to get your room in 2nd floor. room is quite clean and big. sufficient for couple. location is good, potong beach is just in walking distance

6,3 sharoz P.
Macau
23 august 2014
Not what i expected
Big Room, clean and nice staff
it wass good, i have arrive late nigth in the hotel , and when i get the room want to conect the internet but was no able, the technical problem was the answer that i receive. Next day it was ok, and thing was looking going well. so i stay 5 days in this hotel. have one old zacuzi, good breakfast, dont know were is the pool. only good thing is junt few steps to the beach.

9,7 junaid R.
Pakistan
10 august 2014
Excellent hotel to stay
Location,staff,rooms,economical
Excellent

7,3 apisit C.
Thailand
26 juli 2014
Lovely Hotel
Good Staff
Good Location,Best restaurant staff

8 Le C.
Malaysia
04 december 2014
Worth the price for a convenient stay
Close to beach, entertainments and eateries within walking distance
We stayed at the loft wing which is separated from the main building. It feels a little dodgy in between some abandon buildings but on the plus side, it is quiet at night. We do not really mind the small room or the small pool on the roof as we were spending most of our time outdoors anyway. At least the room is clean. We had problem with the water supply but the issue was rectified on the same day. For this price and the convenience, it is worth it.

7 Tze C.
Malaysia
20 juli 2014
Worth for money
Near to beach, attentive room service, free wifi

8 Irene L.
Malaysia
04 juli 2014
hotel good,staff service poor,aircond not cold
room n toilet very big and clean.wifi high speed.very near to beach and many massage shop surrounding
the room and the toilet is very big. wifi in room high speed. walk to beach within 3-5minutes. walk to bangla road around 5-10minutes. the only thing i'm not satisfied is the air-cond not cold,although control i hv press to 22degree, but at the air-cond there state 25degree. the staff also not friendly and poor service and attitude is not good. no matter the service is bad but hotel good and value for money,worth it.