arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 3180 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3180 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 7,7
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 6,9
Bekræftede anmeldelser

YOUSUF B.
Oman
30 november 2014
Very good hotel but lot of restrictions
Rooms, breakfast & location
Not very good as there were lot of restrictions like visitors are not allowed, smoking is not allowed inside the room. For any visitor the hotel wants to charge 800 BHAT.

Tawatchai W.
Thailand
26 november 2014
The room and breakfast was not to bad
1)Good location. 2)Nice Jacuzzi and sauna 3) easy to go anywhere
Good location and it was easy to do any activity. Beach, nightclub, fresh seafood etc.

Gracilda S.
Schweiz
23 november 2014
clean and good location
Good food , location and breakfasts
Nice and beautiful clean room

Reesha R.
Malaysia
23 november 2014
Poor
the location
Must improve service. Poor type of room. Poor variation of food. Its not worth it at all. The only thing that i love is the location of the hotel. THATS ALL

Wui L.
Malaysia
20 november 2014
You can get somewhere better
everything is just OK
everything is just OK

Victoria J.
Storbritannien
18 november 2014
Fabulous hotel for a Patong Beach stay
Location, cleanliness and internet access
I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. It was located close to the beach and close to many cheap massage places and we had a room which was quiet, despite the cool Bob Marley style bar with late night music accross the street. The only real disappointment was that our room did not have a proper windowm, but this did mean that our room was not street facing and was therefore quiet. The bathroom and facilities were clean and very nice.

Pedro A.
Brasilien
17 november 2014
Good choice
Location, Room Size and Price
I had a good stay at this hotel. The room was really big, and the king size bed was a plus. I only had two concerns, the cleanness of the bathroom could be better, especially the gap between the tiles. And the Jacuzzi was missing several pieces of the small tiles. It should be fixed. But overall, I had a good experience.

Wei T.
Malaysia
14 november 2014
best of the best
Hotel staff's service, well-maintained rooms and location
One word, excellent!

KAREN G.
Malaysia
13 november 2014
nice and clean room, good location ..
clean and nice room, friendly staff and good location to dining and shopping place
Nice hotel.. i will definetely come back again if i visit Phuket

Stephanie O.
Malaysia
09 november 2014
Awesome & value for money hotel
1. Near to Patong Beach... 2. like the motorbike stall local food which located outside hotel, really tasty & delicious & cheap, recommended "banana-milk pancake"... 3. Jacuzzi best
Nice stay.. would recommended to my friends.. We stayed here for 3nights .. Breakfast is good, everyday have different choices.