Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 3225 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 3225 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Service 7,7
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 6,9
Sortér efter

Wui fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Standard med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i september 2014
You can get somewhere better
everything is just OK
everything is just OK
Anmeldt 20 november 2014

Victoria fra Storbritannien
Par
Standard med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i november 2014
Fabulous hotel for a Patong Beach stay
Location, cleanliness and internet access
I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. It was located close to the beach and close to many cheap massage places and we had a room which was quiet, despite the cool Bob Marley style bar with late night music accross the street. The only real disappointment was that our room did not have a proper windowm, but this did mean that our room was not street facing and was therefore quiet. The bathroom and facilities were clean and very nice.
Anmeldt 18 november 2014

Pedro fra Brasilien
Par
Standard med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 5 nætter i november 2014
Good choice
Location, Room Size and Price
I had a good stay at this hotel. The room was really big, and the king size bed was a plus. I only had two concerns, the cleanness of the bathroom could be better, especially the gap between the tiles. And the Jacuzzi was missing several pieces of the small tiles. It should be fixed. But overall, I had a good experience.
Anmeldt 17 november 2014

Wei fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe (kun 1 Kingsize-seng)
Boede 3 nætter i november 2014
best of the best
Hotel staff's service, well-maintained rooms and location
One word, excellent!
Anmeldt 14 november 2014

KAREN fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe (kun 1 Kingsize-seng)
Boede 2 nætter i september 2012
nice and clean room, good location ..
clean and nice room, friendly staff and good location to dining and shopping place
Nice hotel.. i will definetely come back again if i visit Phuket
Anmeldt 13 november 2014

Stephanie fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i november 2014
Awesome & value for money hotel
1. Near to Patong Beach... 2. like the motorbike stall local food which located outside hotel, really tasty & delicious & cheap, recommended "banana-milk pancake"... 3. Jacuzzi best
Nice stay.. would recommended to my friends.. We stayed here for 3nights .. Breakfast is good, everyday have different choices.
Anmeldt 09 november 2014

Thomas fra USA
Rejsende alene
Superior (kun 1 kingsize seng)
Boede 2 nætter i november 2014
Rayaburi Hotel in Phuket
Location, Location and LOCATION
All in all, it was a very pleasant stay. The location of the hotel is it's best quality. There are restaurants and bars nearby. I was a bit challenged by the shower and tub in the bathroom though. The tub is to high and was a safety concern. It was hard to get into and out of! The shower glass was not adequate enough to prevent water from getting on the bathroom floor. Using a full shower curtain would be better. Also, the wood fixtures in the room cold use new varnish.
Anmeldt 07 november 2014

Yu fra Kina
Familie med store børn
Standard med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i november 2014
2mins walk to beach. breakfast is good.
breakfast,clearness,location
Good.will chose again
Anmeldt 07 november 2014

Dzikri fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe (kun 1 Kingsize-seng)
Boede 3 nætter i november 2014
Recommended hotel to stay
Everything is good about this hotel
Sangat selesa dan memuaskan. Will stay here again next time!
Anmeldt 07 november 2014

A.M.Mahboob fra Bangladesh
Gruppe
Standard med 1 dobbeltseng eller 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2014
Well Located
Location, transportation
Quite OK
Anmeldt 06 november 2014


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: